Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.64 ratings | 11 reviews
  • By Neven
  • Nov. 26, 2014

The dress that was sent me was more beautiful than I had imagined and it fit PERFECTLY. This company was very gracious. thank you!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Duchatived
  • May 26, 2015

This dress was great! Definitely stood out from the crowd. Delivery was very quick as well!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Antra
  • May 3, 2015

It's better than I expected and looks great !!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Reents
  • July 4, 2016

thank you for high quality dress and speed shipping.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Dins
  • April 19, 2016

Excellent quality and more than we expected. It fits perfectly and it is much worthy the price. I will definitely use your service again and I have already recommended you to my friends. Thanks again!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Proccomped
  • June 29, 2016

The dress was delivered in about 3 weeks from the time I ordered online. When I received the package I was greeted with a sweet thank you beautiful dress. The quality is amazing. My dress is white and not see through!! It is exactly what I expected to receive. I had no problem with the fit. I am more than pleased with my experience.I will most definitely tell my friends and family about it! Uk.millybridal.org was my hero!!! Thank you!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Swood
  • Jan. 26, 2017

I haven't ordered this dress yet but I plan to - just from looking at it this dress looks absolutely fabulous!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Twounwhe
  • Jan. 11, 2017

Thank you very much for the fast delivery and the beautiful dress you made for me. The dress fits me well and looks better.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Likentles
  • Feb. 25, 2017

This dress is gorgeous! Amazing price for the quality and I love that you can have this custom made to your measurements! Amazing value!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Bandonly
  • May 25, 2017

the size is is just for my figure, the price is ok, the design and colour is fashionable, but the shipping time is longer, next time hope arrive much faster.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline