Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.67 ratings | 18 reviews
  • By vvgerganska
  • April 19, 2019

Color:As Picture Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

Soon I will order again. Thank you for making everything possible with your service.

Was this review helpful?
(4) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Homind
  • Dec. 18, 2018

I got the dress within 4 weeks after I ordered. I was so amazed that the dress was more beautiful than the pictures. I immediately tried it on . I can not tell you how much I appreciated the workmanship that it took to do this dress. I highly recommended your products, prices and qualities.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Ablogneydget
  • Feb. 26, 2018

Dress just like the photo. Very good quality and perfect size. Delivery time within the planned. I recommend.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Bobjecied
  • Feb. 12, 2018

Excellent dress, good quality and invoice considering the price. Customized measures and short delivery times.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Ounly
  • Feb. 1, 2018

Delivery in good time. Excellent workmanship and size. Same as in the photo and good service. Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Distrace
  • Jan. 26, 2018

This dress is fabulous and stunning on! I received a lot of compliments.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Tross
  • Jan. 4, 2018

Very beautiful dress! I was surprised by the quality. The material is great is really beautiful!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Afess
  • July 30, 2014

I was very reluctant to order a prom dress online. I was pretty sure I liked it. It arrived 2 weeks after I ordered it and it is even more beautiful and perfect than I expected! I encourage you to find your special dress at Uk.millybridal.org.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Dife
  • Feb. 6, 2015

So elegant; simply beautiful. My daughter wore this to an event and looked gorgeous. The price was nice and the the timing it was delivered was too. Thanks for a beautiful gown. It's a winner for this family.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Seck
  • Jan. 16, 2015

brilliant quality!!! love them thank u!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline