Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.7 ratings | 20 reviews
  • By Triana Anderson
  • Jan. 19, 2020

Color:DarkGreen Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

Expectations met ! my favorite new website to get high quality dresses. I will definitely continue to purchase. My prom was amazing and I felt beautiful !

Was this review helpful?
(21) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Preethi Thennarasu
  • Dec. 9, 2019

Color:Hunter Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

My dress was absolutely amazing, the material was great, it was comfortable and I loved the color and style. The only issue I found was that the "bust" section of the dress did not fit my body at all (it was custom made too) so I had to get it altered. However, overall a great dress.

Was this review helpful?
(5) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By vvgerganska
  • April 19, 2019

Color:As Picture Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

Soon I will order again. Thank you for making everything possible with your service.

Was this review helpful?
(4) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Homind
  • Dec. 18, 2018

I got the dress within 4 weeks after I ordered. I was so amazed that the dress was more beautiful than the pictures. I immediately tried it on . I can not tell you how much I appreciated the workmanship that it took to do this dress. I highly recommended your products, prices and qualities.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Ablogneydget
  • Feb. 26, 2018

Dress just like the photo. Very good quality and perfect size. Delivery time within the planned. I recommend.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Bobjecied
  • Feb. 12, 2018

Excellent dress, good quality and invoice considering the price. Customized measures and short delivery times.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Ounly
  • Feb. 1, 2018

Delivery in good time. Excellent workmanship and size. Same as in the photo and good service. Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Distrace
  • Jan. 26, 2018

This dress is fabulous and stunning on! I received a lot of compliments.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Tross
  • Jan. 4, 2018

Very beautiful dress! I was surprised by the quality. The material is great is really beautiful!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Afess
  • July 30, 2014

I was very reluctant to order a prom dress online. I was pretty sure I liked it. It arrived 2 weeks after I ordered it and it is even more beautiful and perfect than I expected! I encourage you to find your special dress at Uk.millybridal.org.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline