Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.69 ratings | 16 reviews
  • By Froung
  • June 28, 2018

This dress was perfectly fitted from my custom order. Comfortable and perfect for the prom we attended as a family. Great for dancing! I loved that I could find a modest and pretty dress with MillyBridal, in almost all the stunning and sexy prom dresses for young women.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Shoudered
  • Jan. 13, 2018

Great customer service everything they said happened. I was getting worried because I'd left it till last minute to order my dress but it fitted great arrived on time.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Firep
  • Dec. 14, 2017

I was positively surpised with the dress, the material is a good quality, I recommend this dress. I did not have to make any adjustmest. Thank you very much.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hisomfour
  • Oct. 13, 2017

Easy shopping experience, fast & reliable service and totally impressed with the Quality of my dress! I sent in my measurements for a custom made dress and it arrived perfect and on time for my overseas elopement. Thank you so much, would definitely recommend to others :)

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Wastleime
  • Sept. 15, 2017

The dress came in on time, and they were able to make it with a custom color. The dress fit me very well; was a little roomy, and a couple inches too long, but that could have been customised as well. The dress was exactly how it looks online, and the material is just the same. No gimmicks. I loved this dress and am happy I ordered it off of uk.millybridal.org. I procrastinated on finding a prom dress and ordered it less than a month out, but they were able to work with me to have it come in on time.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thilvely
  • July 18, 2017

Was absolutely perfect and couldn't have been happier. Got so many compliments on my dress and how it looked on me, made me really happy.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Affiriplent
  • June 28, 2017

This dress is everything I dreamed for. A little small for me, so will need a few small adjustments.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Tept
  • June 12, 2017

Perfect fit! Very well made and came all in time exactly how I planed! Definitely I would recommend to anybody!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Affied
  • May 28, 2017

Love it!! I got this dress made to my measurements, and it's perfect. I was surprised that the quality is so good! Customer service was also fantastic, they kept me updated and replied to my emails very promptly.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Bouring
  • May 16, 2017

What you see is what you get from the web. Every detail is perfect. Great quality!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline