Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.63 ratings | 16 reviews
  • By Chases
  • Sept. 9, 2018

I ordered this dress for my daughters school formal. This is the first time I have ever ordered anything of value via internet. I was recommended your site and I am very glad that I ordered from you. Dress is lovely and my daughter is very happy - it is just what she hoped for. I ordered the dress in black. Thank you very much. I will definitely order from you again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Lauchime
  • Feb. 3, 2018

This beautiful dress came just as pictured!! The details and made are exceptional. Pricing was affordable and fast shipping to UK. I will order from you in the future! Thankyou again!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sist
  • Jan. 13, 2018

I have to say I was a little bit weary ordering online but was not disappointed. The dress is amazing so much better than I anticipated and for an amazing price. The dress is exactly as the picture if not better. Can't wait to wear this on my birthday.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Matne
  • Nov. 14, 2017

Thank you so much for a beautiful dress! And the lead time from placing the order to delivery is awesome as it arrives few weeks earlier than the time indicated. The actual dress is even more beautiful than the photo and the quality is beyond my expectation! Again, well done! I can??t wait to wear it on my birthday.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thionus
  • Oct. 29, 2017

Girls, this dress is stunning, the details actually look better in person. The fabrics used to make the dress are of high quality, the dress is so well made. I was a little scared ordering my dress online, however when i got the dress, I was glad i made this purchase. My birthday party is in December, and I ordered the dress Oct 3. I received it before the end of October. The process was really fast, packing was excellent. The dress is being made in china, and it ships from china. But who cares when the quality and design is superb. I'm really really happy with my purchase thus why i'm wring this review, because I never write reviews. Thank you uk.millybridal.org.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Gatchavother
  • Sept. 17, 2014

Picture does not do it justice. Dress is very beautiful. I love it and can't wait for our next ball.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Heress
  • April 10, 2015

was actually pleasantly surprised by the quality of the fabric and the workmanship on this dress. The pics just don't do it justice! I'll definitely be using this site again, and I've already recommended it to several friends and family members.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Cattess
  • April 8, 2015

Dress is as beautiful as on the picture. Very well made .

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Froment
  • Nov. 26, 2016

I was amazed and delighted with my dress which arrived today.Beautiful colour collocation,so modern.The quality and workmanship is outstanding.It is very comfortable and I feel like it moves well and has great form.Love It.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Ginstay
  • Nov. 11, 2016

This dress was even more beautiful than we anticipated! The quality was just as good if not better than the dress we purchased from a local shop last year at THREE times the price.!! Can't wait for the next event so we can buy another one!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline