Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.65 ratings | 20 reviews
  • By Mishme
  • Oct. 28, 2018

This dress is stunning and was made perfectly. I've ordered custom tailored dress and I was a little bit worried about that, how could they make a dress just according to several measurements, lol , but i am so surprised when i get it, fits me like a glove, just like the tailors take all measurements in person and make accordingly, you guys are really professional and amazing! i am happy with my dress absolutely, it means everything to me .thank you MillyBridal for this stunning dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Beglas
  • June 5, 2018

I love it! I recommend buying a custom fit,and this dress is worth the money for sure! fabric is good ,color is right too, i love it very much , and i can't wait to wear it on my prom. thank you so much ! btw, you guys have so many pretty dresses, i will order from you again!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Ablity
  • May 26, 2018

My dress arrived today and I could not be happier. I absolutely love it, everything about it is amazing. The feel, the look the material, the fit. Absolutely everything. Thank you so much, my day is going to be even more beautiful now that I have this dress. It's exactly the same as in the photos on here if not better. Thank you so much.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thensce
  • May 30, 2018

Received my dress today and it is stunning. Thank you very much for the lovely service and the constant contact through out the process. I am truly honored to have purchased my dress from such an amazing company. And i look forward to wearing the dress on my special day. Thank you so much :)

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Harince
  • April 30, 2018

This dress is of the highest quality. beautifully made & lined, comfortable material and finished to a very high standard. I am very excited about wearing it to my prom. Very pleased with it. It arrived very quickly and it was made to my measurements, no need any alterations at all! Amazing!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Yesseed
  • Oct. 23, 2014

I loved the way the dress looks and feels. When ordering I was a bit scarred to do so. but i was like hey you know what i just need to experence it for my self. Love the way i look and feel in this dress. And its such a pritty color.i lole how they send there dresses inside out so you can see all the stich work. Thank you Millybridal UK for an amazing dress. I 100% recommend this site.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Canced
  • Aug. 27, 2014

The dress was everything I had hoped it to be. I did custom measurements, and the dress fit me perfectly. Overall, I was very pleased with my purchase. The pictures don't show the dress very well because of my hair, but I hope it'll help.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sity
  • July 13, 2014

I purchased this dress for party. I felt like a princess and received so many compliments throughout the night. I can't wait to find an opportunity to wear it again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Allaur
  • Aug. 25, 2015

I thought the dress was beautiful! Came in great condition and right size. I am very happy with this purchase and will order from this site again. Thank you all the staffs of Uk.millybridal.org:) Thank you thank u a lot.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thaid
  • Dec. 27, 2015

My daughter wanted this dress for a vacation and we ordered it one size bigger which fit her perfect. This is a very nice dress for the money and my daughter was very happy which gives it a 2 thumbs up. Thanks Uk.millybridal.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline