Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.61 ratings | 18 reviews
  • By miabates.a_
  • July 15, 2019

Color:Daffodil Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

Gorgeous dress

Was this review helpful?
(9) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By miabates.a_
  • July 15, 2019

Color:Daffodil Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

We had a few problems with the sizing as we ordered it custom size however the lenght was extremely long and boobs were way too big. We got a seamstress to sort it out for us. However, the dress was lovely and the material pattern and design was gorgeous and the delivery was fast! Thank you for everything!

Was this review helpful?
(10) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Themakfal
  • Feb. 28, 2018

The dress was made in high quality! I could not have asked for a nicer dress, the picture does show the dress off very well and the real dress I got is also amazing. I am so please with this purchase!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Exures
  • Feb. 13, 2018

This dress is made beautifully. The attention to detail is amazing and it fits me perfectly! I couldn't be happier with the value for money! Thanks uk.millybridal.org and I'll be purchasing from you again in the future!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hinging
  • Oct. 27, 2017

I ordered this dress after a lot of thought and I never regretted it. This is the best thing I have bought online and the customer service was just amazing! I ordered the dress in one of the generic sizes and it fit like a glove! I felt like a princess wearing this to my ball. There are so many layers to it, and the bodice is designed just right for my shape. It shipped amazingly fast too.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sperihat
  • Oct. 31, 2017

This dress was ordered for my daughter's senior prom. The dress is beautiful and exactly what she wanted. The only issue was the sizing. I paid extra to have the dress made to her measurements. She is big busted so getting a good fit can be difficult. That was pretty extreme. Everything else was perfect. We had a local seamstress fix the waist which cost more but my daughter got the perfect fit that way.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Lashass
  • Oct. 17, 2017

I purchased this dress for my daughter's prom. We used the custom measurements. The total time estimated for receiving the dress was about 4 weeks. We received the dress in 3 weeks, and the fit was perfect! The dress is absolutely beautiful and the quality is superb! This is the first time I have purchased something so important online, especially custom made. It was a wonderful experience all around. I would definitely shop Millybridal UK again!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Grah
  • Oct. 19, 2017

Amazing dress! I bought it for a prom. I was super apprehensive about buying something offline. Not only because of size but also quality. But this dress exceeded my expectations. I didn't do custom measurements so the dress is pretty long and the waist needs taken in a bit but I'm completely happy! Thank you!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Ardesclarm
  • Nov. 3, 2014

It's more beautiful than I can imagine. The dress fits perfectly. The top part is a little bit loose, but other than that its beautiful.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Troys
  • Dec. 30, 2015

I absolutely love my dress. I can't wait to wear it. I went by my measurements and it fits pretty well but it's a little bigger than the measurements. The bust is a little big, so I plan to have it altered. I think the next size down would be to small through the waist. I feel like it was a great dress for the price. Very Happy!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline