Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.76 ratings | 17 reviews
  • By Mexplace
  • Oct. 28, 2018

I cannot say enough positive things about MillyBridal and her shop. Her communication was excellent and she ensured that my dresses were perfectly executed Not to mention she processed and shipped my entire order in record time!! Beautiful dresses!! I am a very happy girl!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Whoreat
  • July 29, 2018

Dresses are beautiful!! Sent in my friends measurements for the custom option. They will need to have some alterations but minor. The different styles look really cool together. This is a great option if you want your friends to look a little different to what's generally out there.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Withavercoad
  • April 23, 2018

This is the last of prom dresses I had ordered and is just as gorgeous as the others. Beautiful colour, beautiful dresses and beautiful quality - I'll definitely be ordering more from this shop as and when relevant events come up. Thank you again MillyBridal! X

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hawas
  • April 29, 2018

This dress is just as beautiful in person as it is online! I ordered one dress to see it before I ordered the rest of the dresses for mine. I went with the free custom sizing and it fit almost perfect. MillyBridal has been wonderful to work with and always answers my questions quickly. I will be ordering the other dresses like this in a couple of weeks and can't wait to see how all of the daughters look in them!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Wastookey
  • Sept. 6, 2014

I always love getting my dresses from here, there are so customer friendly and the dresses arrive so fast!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Cosertrut
  • June 28, 2015

Beautiful workmanship!!! Dress looks just like picture and fits perfectly!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Suchoson
  • April 15, 2015

Outstanding customer support quick to some of my questions as well as really quick delivery. My dress was just as in the picture better still in person truly beautiful dress at high quality for a sensible price.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Prile
  • April 28, 2015

The dress is absolutely beautiful and fit perfect on my daughter's body,Thanks a lot guys. Definitely will buy again from you!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Fraidess
  • June 25, 2016

I had started falling in love with this dress and I am glad to found it. It is a much lighter and better looking than my previous ones.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Aborne
  • April 20, 2016

Thank you - the dress arrived today and looks fabulous! It was easy to shop online and the dresses are excellent quality!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline