Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.73 ratings | 11 reviews
  • By Beflue
  • Dec. 30, 2014

I like the a-line dress very much. And the fabric used to make the dress is very good. I like the customer service you provided. Thank you very much.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Worgetwoncer
  • Feb. 3, 2015

I love this dress. Fits great, feels great. Looks great. Great value.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Whatithas
  • Feb. 17, 2015

Arrived in time. love the dress. fits well. very pleased with the product. Looks and fits great. Exactly as described.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Anall
  • April 20, 2016

Beautiful dress!! I love this one. I would definitely recommend it!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Horge
  • April 12, 2016

Perfect fit! Love the fabric good material. The size chart is really accurate.Got the custom made size. will be buying from here a lot!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Broure
  • April 26, 2016

There are plenty of cute dresses at a reasonable price and checkout online was quick and efficient. The only thing that took me a while doing on this website was having the hard choice of choosing throughout all the cute dresses for my event. It was helpful how fast and easy it was ordering the dress and the fast shipping was definitely a delight!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thowas
  • Feb. 23, 2017

Very happy with everything about our experience with Uk.millybridal.org. My daughters gown arrived on time and is beautiful. We were a bit concerned with ordering a gown online but all went as stated on their site.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Beff
  • Jan. 15, 2017

We were worried ordering a dress online for my daughter's school winter prom. We measured her and ordered accordingly. The dress fits her perfectly and she looks lovely in it! She can't wait to wear it!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Gerizineink
  • April 23, 2017

One of the best costumer service experiences I have ever had. So helpful and quick to respond to messages. I will definitely use them again!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Majorard
  • March 19, 2017

My sister ordered her prom dress and received it within 3 weeks. Fast shipping and the dress was so beautiful and just as it was described. Order from here u will definitely not be disappointed.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline