Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.61 ratings | 19 reviews
  • By fenellamaxwell
  • Nov. 20, 2019

Color:Black Size:US6 Overall Fit:True To Size

Thanks you for my lovely dress. I wore it on the redcarpet to a secret cinema casino royal screening

Was this review helpful?
(5) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thealwas
  • July 7, 2018

MillyBridal has been an absolute joy to do business with. I instantly took note of her quick correspondence as I was naturally full of questions and special requests before placing the order. She earned my confidence early on with her attentiveness. I was even more wowed when the dresses were delivered within 3 weeks of ordering.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Puring
  • Aug. 2, 2018

The dress was made for us for my sister's party. The quality of the dresses were very good and the shipping was extremely quick! Nothing drastic was needed to be fixed - - just simple adjustments for personal preferences. We had SO many compliments about the dress and we are so glad we ordered them! Thank you, MillyBridal!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thosed
  • Sept. 16, 2017

The dress is beautiful. I had it custom fit, and it was a little tighter in the middle than I would have liked. It is also a bit heavier than expected as there are several layers under the dress. All in all, good quality for the price.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thades
  • Aug. 23, 2017

The dress is beautiful! It looks like the photo but the color wasn't the same as the photo - as I bought the 'as pictured' color. I got the custom measured size and measured myself and it is ok. This is a good site for cheap and lovely dresses, but be careful about the color and the custom sizing.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Immalf
  • July 26, 2017

The quality of the fabric as well as the making is excellent. For most of them, the standard size it is too long and needs adjustment but this was expected. The order arrived 2 weeks late which was a bit disappointing but no issue in our case as we still have some time.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Appere
  • Nov. 7, 2014

WOW!! I am so excited - I received my dress. I have to say I was somewhat hesitant to order online and very nervous to open my package. What a fabulous surprise when I did!! My dress is absolutely perfect, I couldn't have been more happy shocked. I was extremely impressed with the workmanship and the beading is stunning. Thank you thank you.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Upought
  • Jan. 29, 2015

My dress arrived ... is beautiful and very well done ... :) Dress very elegant, classy fabric, fit great! Council to try them all, the dress is as photos.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Eming
  • Jan. 27, 2015

Arrived quickly, fits perfectly and is beautiful. Thanks Uk.millybridal.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Rinnaligge
  • March 25, 2016

The dresses are beautiful and the perfect colour I wanted. Lovely dress, quality is brilliant. Thankyou

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline