Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.71 ratings | 17 reviews
  • By Hiced
  • Nov. 29, 2018

Very happy with my dresses! All of the dresses fit almost perfectly. The color swatches arrived as cut up fabric which made me worried but after working with the shop and ordering the MillyBridal dress first I was very happy. All the remaining dresses were ordered and matches the MillyBridal dress! Happy I went with this shop for my special day!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Othisforince
  • Oct. 2, 2018

This dress is beautiful and SO WELL MADE. I have NO COMPLAINTS at all. I kid you not, this dress is the same quality or better than dresses you would buy at any shop. I was skeptical about ordering a dress online, but the dress fit perfectly and exceeded all of my expectations.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Waskeend
  • May 5, 2018

Loved the dress! I was very apprehensive to buy my dress without trying them on or seeing them in person, but MillyBridal answered all my questions and made me feel confident about her knowledge and really wanted to make sure I was happy with the end result which isn't something you get at most regular dress shops. Thank you I can't wait to see all my girls in these dresses on my party!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Lethed
  • July 27, 2018

Color:As Picture Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

Beautiful dress, it fit perfectly. The fabric was very nice. Arrived quickly

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Gleir
  • Oct. 2, 2014

I have to admit I was absolutely paranoid to order a dress off this site. You here nightmare stories about ordering dresses overseas. When we received this gown (only 4 weeks after placing order) we were so thrilled. It looks EXACTLY like the picture and is well made. It is stunning. We went with a standard size based on the measurements listed on the site and it fits like a glove. Both my daughter and I are very happy and she can't wait to wear it at her next prom. We will definitely order from Millybridal UK again!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Acte
  • Aug. 16, 2014

My daughter loved per Millybridal UK prom dress. the quality was excellent and she loved the design and color. We paid extra to have the dress made to fit her and it fit great. This was my second Millybridal UK purchase and I'm very happy. I recommend Millybridal UK.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Xyll
  • Dec. 17, 2014

I purchased this dress to wear to a prom. This dress was absolutely beautiful. The custom dress fit well and was very comfortable. I did have to have a few alterations done because the opening in the front was more than I preferred. I received numerous compliments on the dress and I felt amazing in it.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Denteoffores
  • Sept. 4, 2014

The dress is beautiful and looks just the same as in the pictures.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Whappect
  • Nov. 16, 2015

My dress arrived yesterday and I love it so much. Delivery was very quick which is great because I couldn't wait for the dress to arrive. such a beautiful dress words can't describe how much I love it. Even more excited to wear it on my big day!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Quine
  • Nov. 4, 2015

I am waiting to see if my order will ship on time. Received my order today. Not very disappointed with my dress or the quality.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline