Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.67 ratings | 12 reviews
  • By Beggersewen
  • Aug. 2, 2014

Beautiful dress which is a perfect fit. Very comfortable and looks lovely.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sonififf
  • May 29, 2015

Love this dress. Very flattering and looks far more expensive than it is. Liked it so much I bought a second one!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Attle
  • May 18, 2015

Love this beautiful, beautiful dress. Really comfortable and flattering. Very nice dress for prom.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Beyeraident
  • March 16, 2015

Very good quality for the price. it fit perfect. Would recommend to others

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Aftente
  • May 20, 2016

Received my dress today and I LOVE it! Fits like a glove. Very happy and cant believe how perfect the colour and fit was. I am very impressed with the quality of the dress, it is very well made! Thank you, you have made my day!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Melcand
  • May 17, 2016

Overall I couldn't be happier! The dress is beautiful and very well made. I got this as picture and it is stunning. I also received the dress earlier than I was expecting. The price is reasonable, really worth it.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Weer
  • April 15, 2016

Dress arrived yesterday and I cannot believe how stunning the dress is! The colour is multi colours, perfect for my party. Cant recommed it enough, very happy lady.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Smuld
  • March 30, 2017

This dress is perfect. nice color and design. we are going to hv a party soon here. im so excited to get it. i look amazing ^^

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Undes
  • April 13, 2017

Thankyou for such a lovely dress. It was a perfect fit and beautifully made. It is exactly what I was after and they have made it extremly simple to purchase online. I will definately be back to purchase again for the next special occasion. Thankyou

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Magook
  • July 12, 2017

I'm writing this review to thank you for the beautiful dress that you made for me. I bought this dress months ago and it arrived to me quite fast. the dress is in a good quality. the material is very comfortable too. everything is fine. thank you!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline