Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.57 ratings | 15 reviews
  • By Milise
  • June 10, 2018

This is an excellent product. It came way faster than expected and was exactly like the picture. It came in 25 days and I didn't pay for a rush order. I ordered it in the champagne color and gave them my custom measurements. Besides those little flaws I absolutely loved it and I got tons of compliments on it. I'm glad I made the purchase. I definitely recommend this product. Sorry I only have a prom pic.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Scound
  • May 15, 2018

Absolutely PERFECT!!!!! After being very particular about my party and dubious about buying online I finally found this shop. Each measurement I gave fits myself to perfect with no alterations needed. Would definitely recommend to everyone. Beautiful and stunningly made dresses :-)

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Anniguiturve
  • Feb. 9, 2018

I wanted to buy my dress locally to ensure the size of the dress fits me well. But I did not find the one I like. I searched on the Internet and finally chose this one. After I received the dress, I put on it immediately. It fit me well. You are amazing, uk.millybridal.org! You deserve a 5 star.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Nath
  • Sept. 21, 2017

It's my first time to order from uk.millybridal.org. Dress arrived promptly and looked exactly beautiful like the picture. We ordered the custom version and it fit beautifully! 100% happy with our purchase. The price was great too!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Whande
  • June 27, 2017

I was so impressed with this dress when it came. I never order things online because it is never like what it says to be! however my dress from uk.millybridal.org is perfect and inexpensive! I received it about 4 weeks. Very happy with my choice! thank you uk.millybridal.org for this great dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Theadisfat
  • June 13, 2017

As soon as I saw this dress I knew this was the one for me. It arrived in plenty of time and fitted perfect, everyone loved it and some even thought I'd had it specially made. The quality of the material was better than I expected and I felt a million dollars. Highly recommend!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Shaltarea
  • June 3, 2017

I think its beautiful. Didn't expected it would be so perfect and fitted. I love the way it is, simple but elegant. Lovely dress and i am really happy with purchase. Thank you. Cant wait the day to come!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thersurne
  • May 29, 2017

So far so good with shopping for my daughter's prom dresses was totally easy and had a good selection of sizes. So far so good just waiting for the dresses to arrive now. Thank you for being online for those of us who have limited selections where we live.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Coweressel
  • May 11, 2017

My daughter had her here set on a particular dress for her prom. I was able to order the dress and have it arrive it in a 4 weeks. Many of the dresses we looked at in stores were very shop worn from girls carelessly trying them on and hanging them up wrong. The dress from uk.millybridal.org arrived in pristine condition. I would highly recommend saving time and shop for your dress at uk.millybridal.org. Thank you for making my daughter incredibly happy with her dress!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Owbet
  • May 2, 2017

I am so happy that my daughter is able to find beloved dress to wear for special occasions. The dress looked BEAUTIFUL on her! We were so pleased with the dress. This is the 3rd dress that we have bought through you and we have always been pleased!! Thank you for helping make my daughter feel special and look beautiful for special occasions. We will definitly shop with you again!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline