Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.63 ratings | 19 reviews
  • By Anisho
  • Nov. 3, 2018

I purchased this dress for prom and everything was fine. It shipped within a month, there was good communication between me and the tailor. I tried to get it tailored!! So I settled for another dress cheaper than that. From now on I'll only choose custom sizes or shop at stores.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Acursent
  • April 10, 2018

I was very skeptical based on the mix of good and bad review.. I am one of those girls who wants to buy what they can actually see. But.. This dress turned out very nicely. We are happy with our purchase. Its a great price for the quality of fabric.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Shimed
  • Jan. 27, 2018

I received such great compliments for this dress. Thank you so much for making my special event such a great day. I will definitely continue to shop with you guys.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Ivere
  • Jan. 12, 2018

Beautiful, as all of my dresses, perfect fit.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Librad
  • Dec. 25, 2017

This was my first time placing an order, I was very pleased with my dress, it fit me like a glove. Very elegant

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Lackou
  • Oct. 7, 2017

Extremely satisfied! I bought this dress t wear as a prom dress. Had it custom sized.Very little alteration needed.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Vithembity
  • Sept. 25, 2017

The dress was great! The quality of the fabric and the tailoring was excellent. I am very satisfied!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Ught
  • July 12, 2014

received the dress today, absolutely stunning. suberb quality, excellent craftsmanship. The only fault with the dress it that it is a little short to me. Overall very pleased with the service, will definately order again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Ronage
  • Jan. 16, 2015

I was extremely happy with the seller and the product! I ordered a dress for getting famiy pictures done and they got it done on VERY short notice and shipped it to me in time.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Rilliall
  • Feb. 18, 2015

I have just received a delivery of an evening dress from Uk.millybridal.org. From the start the communication and advice over email was excellent.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline