Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.5 ratings | 10 reviews
  • By Noths
  • July 7, 2014

I purchased this dress for my niece. She looked so beautiful in her favorite color.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Cagoodge
  • Jan. 15, 2015

The dress is beautiful! It fits me perfectly and I love it. I was worried that the fabric may be a little stiff. In fact, it is very soft and touches very comfortable.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Crunter
  • Jan. 9, 2016

I am going to attend a ball. I need a dress. I found the dress on this website by chance. the dress I ordered is Multi Colours and the dress fitted my figure. I like fabric chiffon. it felt comfortable. nice dress!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Theite
  • Feb. 3, 2016

I am very happy with the delivery time. It didn't take long at all & the dress was nice. Am very happy with my order and I will order again from this company.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Disently
  • Feb. 5, 2016

It came to me faster than expected, and with absolutely no damage whatsoever. Will DEFINITELY buy from this company again! Great Experience!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Youlas
  • May 22, 2015

got the dress today everything was going perfect! I would like to thank you for the suggestions and all your help. the size are perfect it fits me like a glove. and the colour was right what i want. my dresss look exactly like the picture. this is amazing. thanks again!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Suicharcon
  • Jan. 25, 2017

I bought the dress and it is the same colour of the dress. The fabric is of high quality. It is really worth the money. Also the design is very fashion, it makes me very sexy. I like the dress very much.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sains
  • Feb. 11, 2017

This dress is beautiful, what you see is what you get, its stunning.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Facke
  • March 1, 2017

I'm very happy with my purchase. Size was good and colour is accurate. Quality was good.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sherearter
  • May 18, 2017

It was great the company was great. The dress arrived when it said it would and was fantastic. I recieved lots of compliments on this dress. I will totally order again. Worth every penny!!! Dress in champagne is very wonderful!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline