Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.65 ratings | 20 reviews
  • By Biterthus
  • Oct. 26, 2018

Beautiful!! She is awesome and very talented. The dresses need to be taken in a little, but so doesn't any dress you buy at a shop. The dresses are gorgeous! Also, I needed the dresses delivered to 2 different places & it didnt cost me more! She delivered the correct dress to both girls. I will definitely recommended MillyBridal's shop!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Yorsens
  • Sept. 23, 2018

I sent MillyBridal a picture of a dress I found online that I wanted to have made, but with some different details. It was completely custom. She nailed it! The dress arrived quickly (I was shocked) and just how we described it to her. I had her make this one dress before ordering all the others. I am so pleased to have worked with MillyBridal.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Ussighboult
  • June 21, 2018

I was a little nervous about buying a dress online, I'm tall and skinny so there's not many floor length dresses that fit perfectly. The custom measurements option was great. The dress fit perfectly and is the best quality. It looks and feels like it should have cost $500. I'm so happy I got this dress, I will definitely be coming back here if I need another formal dress!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Henswity
  • April 30, 2018

I ordered the dress through this shop. I did custom sizing and two of the dresses are come to matching. If you don't mind getting alterations and are wanting a large variety of colors to choose from and custom dresses she is great to work with on that.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Pere
  • May 1, 2018

Oh my gosh, these dresses turned out fantastic. They look beautiful on all of the girls and the amazing comments I've gotten so far make me feel great for choosing this store. Some of the comments from the girls that are wearing them at my party are that the dresses are flattering, it makes them feel confident, and they want to wear it more than once. Thank you for the beautiful dressing and great customer service!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Fice
  • Dec. 24, 2017

I was extremely pleased with the quality of the dress. It fit extremely well and the stitching was extremely neat as well. The dress exceeded my expectations and I will be ordering my prom dress from Millybridal UK as well.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Wheir
  • Oct. 5, 2017

This dress is so comfy and looks like a dream and I can't wait to wear it to prom! However the dress is too long because the custom fit length size didn't believe I was as short as I put in. I thought the gold sequins were actually gold when they were yellow. Fortunately it still looks good and overall I am happy with my dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Jurne
  • Nov. 25, 2017

The dress was exactly as I have envisioned from looking at the models on the website and the color was what I wanted. The best part was the speedy delivery and received in less than a week. The garment is well made from good material. The only complaint I have is that there is only one length available and as I am short I have had to get the length altered locally. If there was an option for choosing length I would have given this 5 stars.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Younde
  • June 21, 2014

My dress came and i love it to death. i ordered back and i will be ordering again. Get this dress while you can because if you dont you will regret it.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Gelly
  • May 9, 2015

At first I was hesitant to order something from here, I'm so glad I did. The dress is beautiful and looks just like the picture, plus it came way faster than i expected! Overall great experience

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline