Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.62 ratings | 21 reviews
  • By Diana
  • March 14, 2019

Color:As Picture Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

Fits perfectly and the colour is beautiful (sky blue) + great quality. Long shipping time but totally worth it!

Was this review helpful?
(2) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Drememp
  • Feb. 8, 2019

I ordered this dress for my sister's party and it is STUNNING. It was carefully packaged so that the dress was in perfect condition when it arrived in the mail. Absolutely beautiful. And the fabric used to make the dress is excellent quality. I am so excited to wear this dress!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Subtromed
  • April 25, 2018

Dress looked really nice on, however custom measurements were a little off & I needed to get quite a bit altered. The hem line was also very crooked which lead to more alterations. The dress was very pretty.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Abytheirst
  • April 9, 2018

MillyBridal made these dresses for my sisters and they are beautiful and well made. I was naturally apprehensive about ordering from an online shop, but MillyBridal was very responsive to all my questions via email and her products were exactly as represented. I was also impressed at the quick shipping.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Abousce
  • April 11, 2018

LOVE THEM! MillyBridal was a dream to work with and got back to me whenever I had a question for her. I was nervous ordering my prom dresses online and from across the globe, but they all fit mine perfectly! I'm so glad I went with MillyBridal. Order here! She will not disappoint!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Becca
  • June 15, 2018

Size:Custom Size Color:Silver Overall Fit:True To Size

I ordered this as my Wedding dress. It arrived today - and I am soooooo happy with it!!!! It fits perfectly, it's so pretty, the detail is gorgeous, and the quality is brilliant. Thank you so much!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Walway
  • Jan. 22, 2018

This dress was gorgeous in the picture and even better in person! I was having a very difficult time finding my dream dress inside dress shops that was not only affordable but plus size. uk.millybridal.org really came through for me, the quality is beyond amazing, the fit was perfect. It was beyond expectations!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Tooduked
  • Dec. 15, 2017

This dress was nearly an exact fit, only had to have it taken up and was absolutely beautiful, the quality was perfect.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Guesse
  • Oct. 15, 2017

This dress was even more beautiful then the pictures. I loved the fit and style. I couldn't imagine wearing anything else on my birthday.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Babiless
  • Nov. 11, 2014

The length was perfect. The color is exact. Thank you.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline