Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org
GET £5 OFF YOUR FIRST ORDERPrice Drop Up To 50% Off No Promo Code Needed!
Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.71 ratings | 19 reviews
  • By Hieving
  • Feb. 21, 2019

This dress is VERY well made. But make sure you measure yourself according to her size chart. The dress is very high quality. It got to me about a month after I ordered it, and looks just like the picture. Great dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sherfeelf
  • May 5, 2018

After contacting them to ask if they were able to make a dress for my sisters (pictures and colours were provided), I was told absolutely they could. I was p then shown a number of fabric swatches that did not have the colours we wanted, I was told they would easily be found at the market when they next went. The colour is 'okay' but not what I want.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Huntooke
  • March 21, 2018

just wanted to say how pleased i was with my prom dress, i loved it, i had so many compliments and it was really good quality, at a great price, i will definitely order from you again for my senior prom x

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Inateptind
  • Oct. 18, 2017

I received my dress a fortnight ago. Very well made - quality was as good as those I'd seen in dress shops that were for times the price! uk.millybridal.org kept me updated on my dress's progress and the package was well wrapped.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thenex
  • Feb. 5, 2018

I absolutely love this dress! I ordered it to my measurements and was a little nervous about it fitting, but I didn't have to worry at all. I fits perfectly! I can't wait to wear it on my day. I ordered it months before my party because I wanted to make sure I had it with plenty of time to spare and I actually got it sooner than I thought. The craftsmanship of the dress is wonderful. It doesn't look or feel cheap. I would totally recommend uk.millybridal.org to anyone who wants an amazing dress without a price tag that will break the bank. I am so happy with my decision.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Oway
  • July 19, 2017

Everyone complimented my dress and I am amazed by the level of details, quality of materials and overall attention to details of the staff at uk.millybridal.org. I had a customised version with my measurements and the customer support was helpful in making sure I sent the correct measurements. This is a classic and timeless dress that will suit many different styles. No regrets, thank you uk.millybridal.org!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thright
  • Dec. 23, 2014

I had a dress made by an online store, when received it didn't look like what the picture entailed,I was very upset, I stumbled on to Uk.millybridal.org and I just received my dress via priority shipping as I am from London. WOW!! awesome, It is gorgeous, not only that, I was online chatting to their customer service representative which I was thrilled about, it was like I was shopping at a store with an online assistant, I am happy and very pleased with the dress and also the service I received from Uk.millybridal.org, I recommend this now to all my friends if they need to buy a dress for a special event or just a dress in general to pamper themselves. I am a very happy customer and would definitely buy from them again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Gothaved
  • Nov. 3, 2014

Their prices are really reasonable, especially for the quality of the dress; I was impressed with the quality of the gown (good fabric, good design, good construction) considering the price.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Widef
  • Jan. 10, 2015

I am very happy with dress. It's fits perfectly. The waiting time was about 3 weeks, which was worth it. The dress is amazing.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Upostily
  • Jan. 17, 2015

I truly appreciate your efforts and kindness very much. I have already recomended you to my friends.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline