Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.79 ratings | 19 reviews
  • By _leahhvannozzi
  • June 13, 2019

Color:As Picture Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

Here other photos

Was this review helpful?
(8) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By _leahhvannozzi
  • June 13, 2019

Color:As Picture Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

Beautiful dress

Was this review helpful?
(9) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By _leahhvannozzi
  • June 13, 2019

Color:As Picture Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

Thank you for my dress it was gorgeous xxxxx

Was this review helpful?
(10) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Theand
  • Feb. 19, 2019

Absolutely beautiful! So comfortable and was soooo easy to dance in!!! She worked with us on getting dresses on time and such a good price for such a unique item!! Will be buying all dresses from here from now on!!! Thank you so much!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hearay
  • April 11, 2018

The dress came in in an orderly time, its quality is that of a much more expensive dress, it's absolutely beautiful and fits ok. That is expected of someone so short. The color was true to the color swatch photo. 10/10 would recommend!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Unfor
  • Feb. 3, 2018

I am very happy with the dress I received. It was very true to the measurements I provided and fit very well. The quality of the fabric was excellent and I received lots of compliments on my dress. The dress arrived a few days later than I expected when I ordered but the customer service was very good and emails were returned promptly. I would definitely recommend ordering from uk.millybridal.org.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sured
  • Dec. 9, 2017

Wonderful customer service great dress.I was so excited to get my dress and it fits perfect. Thank you for caring enough to double check my measurements. I love the way all the seams are encased. My mother use to sew with that detail no raw seams.The inside is nearly as pretty as the outside.I will definitely purchase from uk.millybridal.org again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Bachim
  • Sept. 14, 2017

The dress was beautiful!! Thank You very much for your impeccable service. I sure will be ordering from this company again!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Ention
  • July 18, 2017

I would recommend anyone to ours have from this website. I received my items quickly and the dresses were great quality. They fit perfectly. I would definitely shop from here again. Dresses are not cheaply made I'm so happy!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Olve
  • June 23, 2017

I was very pleased with my dress and how it looked. the shipping time was not too late either. thank you soo much

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline