Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.61 ratings | 19 reviews
  • By Whempos
  • Feb. 23, 2019

I loved my dress so much!!! Fit perfectly and it took forever to ship. I literally got my dress 2 days before I got on the plane for my event in another state. Otherwise everything was great, she was really helpful and able to answer questions and any comments/concerns. I recieved SO many compliments. Would defiantly order a custom made dress again!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Anindereng
  • Aug. 30, 2018

Very impressed with the quality of these dresses, they are well made! MillyBridal was great communicating back and forth with me. She even finished all some ahead of time, getting them to me nearly a month ahead of schedule!! Thanks MillyBridal!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hadir
  • July 13, 2018

Got it in Yellow for myself and I love love love the dresses! Well made and beautifully done! The color is perfect, exactly what I wanted and MillyBridal was kind enough to take the time to advise me and answer all my question prior to ordering! Great relationship with the client! I just regret I did not order one for me also! :) Pictures coming soon!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Butiffely
  • May 2, 2018

I ordered 3 of these for my friends and they came out beautifully! MillyBridal gives you exact instructions on how to get the girls measured and the dresses are made very well! All in all, it worked out.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Offlon
  • May 8, 2018

These dresses are beautiful. The color is exactly what I wanted and they're light and they flow and they're perfect for myself. Overall, I love them and would order again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Trignis
  • Feb. 7, 2018

I was pretty skeptical about buying from an online website but I found it so hard to find a dress for my sister who is 6"1 and plus size. I read a lot of reviews on external websites about uk.millybridal.org and they were all really positive so I thought I'd give it a go! I ordered her a custom made dress to make sure it was long enough, and it fits perfectly !! We are both so happy with it I am so impressed with the quality of the fabric and construction of the dress. Couldn't be happier!! . will buy more dresses from uk.millybridal.org. thanks a lot guys!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Abom
  • Nov. 16, 2017

I ordered this dress and made a mistake on the size. I emailed customer service via my confirmation order and received a response in 24 hour. The customer service team were very helpful and the order changed with no fuss. The order was completed and shipped within a few weeks and is beautiful. The coming size is perfect for me, and it is really gorgeous, even more beautiful than the pics i saw online, cause the details are soooo pretty!! Thank you uk.millybridal.org for the stunning dress and you excellent customer service.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Este
  • Sept. 17, 2017

so so so so so satisfied with my purchase. everything of the dress including the price is wonderful. my dress was custom sized and they reimbursed my alterations that needed to be made. The dress is beautiful and is made of high quality material and I feel like a princess cause i can wear it in so many different styles! so happy with uk.millybridal.org and I will for sure be getting all of my dresses from uk.millybridal.org!! Thank you so much!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Magery
  • Aug. 25, 2017

Dress arrived yesterday afternoon and my daughter was thrilled. It's my first experience ordering something like this online and I'm so impressed. The dress is beautiful. You made and delivered as promised. Would certainly order from you again and highly recommend you to others.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Strans
  • July 27, 2017

The Dress is so Beautiful. Looks more so when worn. These guys have been amazing. The delivering was prompt, within the expected delivery days. The packaging was well done. I can't tell you how much i love this dress. It looks way better in real then in the pictures.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline