Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.64 ratings | 22 reviews
  • By Claire Louise McCarthy
  • July 11, 2019

Color:As Picture Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

Love my dress, thank you very much!

Was this review helpful?
(5) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Inver
  • Sept. 3, 2018

I ordered this dress as a trial for my prom! The length of time it took to come in was kind of long but I did order in prom season! I sent a message to the seller inquiring about when the dress would be ready, she responded very quickly and the dress was delivered to my house less than a week later!! I would definitely recommend this shop! I just placed the order for my other friends and can't wait to get them in!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Andutimmose
  • June 25, 2018

I received the dress in a timely fashion, especially since it was arriving from china. The dress fits perfect since I have a smaller chest. I am 5'9 and am going to wear flats, so I will need to get it hemmed. The dress is beautiful! I recommend this dress and seller to everyone! :)

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Loomes
  • June 9, 2018

We used these dresses for prom dresses and they were gorgeous and we're good quality. I highly recommend! - They really were all great otherwise. Ordered and received within a month or so (we are all in the US).

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Poetild
  • May 31, 2018

When I got it I was in love! It was exactly as I imagined so immediately ordered 5 more for the other girls! I received them in less than a month! It was incredible l, we expected to have to alter a little but but there are a couple of girls who don't need any alterations at all which was a very nice surprise! I can't wait to show them off at my party in just under two months from now!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Butyll??
  • Jan. 2, 2018

I received my dress today. The delivery is very fast. I am really surprised (in a good way). Now I experienced what most of the people here are saying... The dress is really superb! Great quality and workmanship. The only thing that bothers me a little is its petticoat. The skirt became so puffy. This leans towards a rather than an dress. but anyway, it is still gorgeous. I may look like a bride rather than an employee going to a company event. haha! Good job to whoever made this dress! & Thank you!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Tionve
  • Feb. 10, 2018

Love, love, love this dress!!! My daughter was so happy when it came. Great fit, price, and quality. We could not have been more expressed. We will definitely order again from this site.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Rawarke
  • Oct. 10, 2017

The dress is just as I expected, i was a little apprehensive ordering from there location, but to my surprise the quality of material is better than the shops in the high street the quality of the sewing is superb the overall dress is excellent superb gorgeous. I shall definitely order from them again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Scivers
  • Oct. 24, 2017

I am happy that i have chosen this dress. It is really beautiful and it exceeds my expectation. I am excited because i am going to show this dress to my boyfriend. He will definitely like this.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Lieniner
  • Jan. 3, 2018

The material of this dress is stretchy so it fits me and my friends I've lent it too all perfectly. Such an amazing dress 10/10 can't tell you how pleased I am with it.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline