Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.82 ratings | 17 reviews
  • By Takinte
  • June 11, 2018

I am absolutely in love with this dress! The dress also got here at least a week before the date I requested. The dress is comfortable and overall gorgeous!! I don't think I could have picked a better dress for my party.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Ancienser
  • June 16, 2018

Beautiful dress and wonderful craftsmanship, delivery was not a problem as it arrived in plenty of time. We are using these as dresses for an birthday party. Like I said, very beautiful... cheap overall.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Snack
  • Jan. 15, 2018

Ladies, this dress has exceeded all my expectations. I was so afraid to order but very glad I did. The craftsmanship of this dress is absolutely amazing!! The detail and the material used for this dress was none other than beautiful! The shipping time was so quick, I was shocked. Overall, I will most definitely order from this company again without hesitation.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Primses
  • Jan. 31, 2018

This is really an amazing dress in so beautiful color! I chose the color shown in the picture. It really makes me more brilliant! I love the style and the color of this dress. My friends also compliment a lot on this dress. They also want to have a try on your website.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Dictephe
  • Aug. 30, 2014

I seriously recommend that if you are interested in buying this dress, do it! I was so impressed with the quality and detailing on it, it looked even better in real life than in the picture. It also came before the predicted arrival date which was a bonus. Thank you Uk.millybridal, will almost certainly be buying of this website again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Caments
  • Dec. 7, 2015

I ordered the prom dress for my daughter and received it last week. She absolutely loved it and it fitted perfectly after having it. We definitely will be buying from Uk.millybridal again. Thank you very much!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Adioncy
  • Sept. 26, 2015

Just got my dress in today, thanks for shipping on time, i love the dress everything i ask for!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thatect
  • Aug. 8, 2015

I found this gorgeous model. And I really love the dress. Will order sooner.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Wasterbought
  • May 19, 2016

What an amazing dress! Thank you very much! This dress is so glamorous. I look like a princess in this dress. Thank you again. I was very satisfied with your service.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thattrught
  • May 11, 2016

I was nervous about ordering a dress, but I'm very glad I did. It looks just like the picture and fits perfectly. The quality of the fabric is great. I am pleased and I will definately order with Uk.millybridal again. :)

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline