Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.76 ratings | 17 reviews
  • By Stithat
  • June 20, 2018

The dress is really pretty and well made. The sizing was an issue for me. I was professionally measured and sent in those measurements. My dress arrived and it's 6" too big through the chest. I have to have it completely reconstructed from the waist up in order to fix it. My other dress fits like a dream but this one has to me essentially re-made. They're beautiful.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Bels
  • June 24, 2018

I will attempt to post pictures in a few months. This dress was perfect. I cannot wait to show it off. The fit was perfect, the color was perfect, everything about it was just how I envisioned. But the dress arrived two days after I gave her an address they could ship to. MillyBridal is great, 10/10 would shop again and recommend :) !

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Chimplas
  • Dec. 7, 2017

Bought this dress for my daughter prom. We used custom measurements when we ordered. The dress arrived very quickly and was exactly to the measurements we submitted! The dress is very high quality, from the fabric to the construction. Very impressed with this company! Very satisfied with our purchase and we will be coming back for years to come!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Shonswer
  • Jan. 20, 2018

This dress exceeded my expectations. Upon receipt I love it more. Material itself is top quality. I got so many compliments. I will order again ang again for future events, by the way this is my 3er dress, Thank you Millybridal UK.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Downew
  • Nov. 2, 2014

The dress I ordered came within one day. Sizes are accurate and my daughter loves the dress. I would definitely order from Uk.millybridal again. Livechat was also very helpful and prompt!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Wasoness
  • Feb. 1, 2015

My daughter found a unique, high quality dress. Shipping was fast. Review size chart before ordering; the size that fits wll was larger than the size she thiught she needed.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Burprostich
  • Feb. 20, 2015

The dress I picked for my daughter fit perfectly. It was exactly the color as shown. It was a decent price. Item shipped as stated. The dress is made very well. I would use this site again. Very easy to navigate thru the site.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Ficheres
  • Aug. 22, 2016

Ordered on Sunday night and dresses arrived. Both dresses fit perfect with no alterations needed. Fast and easy! Thank you.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Clarm
  • Nov. 18, 2016

First I would like to mention the excellent service from you. Thank you for your help.I receive the dress today and love it very much. The dress looks beautiful on me!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Scrime
  • Dec. 22, 2016

The dress is in high-quality and the shipping time is also very short. Thank you very much for your help. Thank you for the wonderful and amazing dress you have.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline