Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.55 ratings | 20 reviews
  • By Allyne
  • Feb. 18, 2019

Dress looks like in the picture. Very beautiful. Nevertheless, the processing is TOP. Great price, and great quality. I wore this dress to my party and I loved it! I got probably 20 compliments on it that night. I'm so glad I ordered this. I chose standard shipping and it came within that week. I couldn't be happier with this dress!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hisioncely
  • Aug. 29, 2018

Very unhappy with my order. I only ordered one dress and you sent me two. They are the same size on the tag but one is bigger than the other. Plus have to go thru I convince. Will not probably order anything again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Appermak
  • Aug. 8, 2018

The dress is really beautifully processed and looks very high quality.. it fits wonderfully. The dress is a real eye-catcher!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Ancenum
  • May 26, 2018

I LOVE this dress. It's absolutely as gorgeous as it is in the picture and I look like a model too! The dress is flowing and beautiful. I'd definitely recommend it.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Purte
  • Feb. 18, 2018

Got this dress in the picture color, and I'm in love. Great purchase. It's a great cut for almost any shape. I'll definitely use uk.millybridal.org in the future. I got the custom measurements on this dress and I was more than pleased!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hisfy
  • Feb. 13, 2018

Got my pretty dress yesterday! it is more beautiful to see it in person, the fabric are all in good quality, very comfortable to touch! I really cannot ask more! can't wait to wear it!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Suchic
  • Nov. 6, 2017

This dress was perfect! We customized with my daughters measurements, so worth the extra money! We would have spent more in alterations if purchased at a boutique. We loved all of the styles and colors to choose from. Will definitely purchase next prom dress through Millybridal UK! Arrived when promised, great experience!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Tremen
  • Oct. 17, 2017

Hello, this is a gorgeous prom dress! Took about four weeks for me to get it delivered and I live in Sweden. I recommend that you use custom size because the chance is bigger that the dress will fit. The dress fits like a glove and the color is consistent with that shown on the side I would definitely recommend this website to those of who want a beautiful dress that no one else will have.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Nessell
  • Oct. 8, 2017

I got this dress for my prom this Apr. It was Beautiful cause it was the cool color. Other than the downs it was so easy to dance in, it flowed beautifully in the wind. The night was perfect! Thank You Millybridal UK!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sicks
  • Jan. 19, 2018

Beautiful dress, arrived much more quickly than anticipated. Have ordered another, different dress and would highly recommend Millybridal UK if you're looking for a special dress that no one else will have. Can't wait to wear them both!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline