Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.77 ratings | 15 reviews
  • By Nonsts
  • June 25, 2018

Absolutely beautiful! and i did not expect my dress to be of such a great quality since the price is tooo low! I have a small budget for my prom cause we all pay everything by ourselves! I am totally shocked when i try it on! I am totally thrilled with MillyBridal's great work!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Teres
  • May 17, 2018

The dress is really what I expected for. This is my second prom and I just want a simple but elegant dress. and it is perfect for me, the size you recommended to me is just perfect, i have to say the dress quality is really good for such a decent price.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Befoulot
  • April 18, 2018

I am so happy with this dress its amazing and beautiful. i had it taken in a little at the waist because i ordered it a little bigger, now it fits me perfectly. Everything about the dress was amazing, and some details are gorgeous which i did not find before ordering. so pleased with it.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hory
  • Feb. 3, 2018

It took a little longer for the dress to come. It looked exactly like that on the pic. The details are intricate and the color is soft and really goes well with my party. Couldn't have asked for a better dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Wavers
  • Nov. 15, 2017

This dress was perfect. It looked better in real life then the picture absolutely amazing! Can't deal with how good it was. Better then expected.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Froople
  • Sept. 14, 2017

I didn't like the top of this dress for me so I had a different top customized to the bottom of this dress. I could not be happier. The dress is absolutely stunning, well made and is a perfect fit as I had the measurements customized as well. I was nervous ordering online, sight unseen but this dress is everything I had hoped for. Thank you for making my dream dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Stics
  • July 16, 2017

This dress was absolutely beautiful! I wore the dress to a party and got so many good wishes. The material is very good and the details excellent.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sawran
  • June 30, 2017

I had a really great experience buying from uk.millybridal.org. My dress was delivered really fast and the quality of the dress is really goood!! Definitely going to buy again and share the wedsite with family and friends.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Alearand
  • June 16, 2017

I loved the dress and highly recommend this website to everyone. It was my first purchase from any online stores and i was a little concerned but it came on time and looks exactly like the dress on the picture.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hars
  • June 3, 2017

Order by size as described, got exactly what we expected, quality as expected and service beyond expectations! express service...would definitely purchase from this site again. Many thanks to you uk.millybridal.org

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline