Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.85 ratings | 13 reviews
  • By Afroping
  • Dec. 1, 2018

I absolutely love my dress and I would not change anything about it. It was well worth it to send my exact measurements in advance to make sure I got the right fit. The dress arrived quickly and it was very well packed. I will definitively buy dresses from MillyBridal again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Habound
  • May 7, 2018

I was worried about ordering a dress online since it was the most important dress in my life, but I was amazed at the quality of this dress! I recommend this site to all of my friends now, and I am currently in the process of ordering my second dress for a military prom coming up.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Almomen
  • Nov. 10, 2014

This dress is beautiful.It's top notch quality and workmanship and I love it.The materials are beautiful and it fits perfectly. I had it custom to my size and it is right on.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thibles
  • Feb. 25, 2015

My dress is very beautiful and I love it so much. Thank you!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Awithist
  • Feb. 10, 2015

you always give me surprises and this dress fits me well. I like the dress style because it makes me look elegant and beautiful. I cannot wait to wear it on my big day. Many thanks.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Takedent
  • May 22, 2016

My dress is awesome. I received it early today. And it was packed so well. This dress is just my type. I like it very much. Can't wait for my party day!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Vornme
  • March 25, 2016

Fell in love with this dress the first time I saw it--simple and elegant. I ordered it in white and it arrived two days ago. The dress is nearly the same as the pic shows. Very nice quality. Soft and comfortable fabric. Really an desirable dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Wilisting
  • May 2, 2016

The dress exceeded my expectations.I wanted to say thank you!! My dress was beautiful and was perfect and your customer service was excellent. Thank you!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Brince
  • Jan. 12, 2017

I am so worried that the dress will be not so good at the beginning. However, I received this dress yesterday and it looks wonderful. I am so surprised and you guys are the best online in the world. Thank you very much.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Filte
  • March 2, 2017

My party is coming I am so happy that the dress arrived on time so that I can wear it on my party day.Thank you very much for your help. Your website is really a good website and I will recommend it to my friends.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline