Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.58 ratings | 18 reviews
  • By Drithad
  • Jan. 3, 2019

I HAVE RECEIVED MY PACKAGE!!! YAY! I was nervous it wouldn't arrive in time, with it traveling so very far! It arrived today though, as scheduled. Have not tried it on yet. Looks lovely. Will once on. The quality of dress looks amazing. Not cheap and flimsy in quality, but so lovely! I am pleasantly surprised not knowing what to expect, never ordering things online or from such a distance.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hurn
  • May 28, 2018

I love the design of the dress. My dress came in the perfect condition, and i have to say that it is even more beautiful in person than just checking pics online! I appreciate your kindly customer service and fast shipping service very much.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Honew
  • June 1, 2018

Buy this dress its amazing!! I cannot wait for my next big do when I will certainly be buying from this site again! The quality is great and the service was second to none I had left it tight to the event I was attending, and I got the parcel in time!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Pokentedidly
  • May 1, 2018

I am so pleased!! I paid the extra fee for the custom fit. This was well worth it. I am sure I do not need to get my beautiful dress altered. SO excited. It is just perfect. The dress is of HIGH quality and came in a box. So it is a bit wrinkled. This is easily remedied with a quick trip to dry cleaners!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Gichist
  • Jan. 18, 2018

It arrived exactly as described. The fabric is lovely. After a lot of apprehension I opted for the blue and it's beautiful. My only complaint would be the sizing. I chose my size based on measurements. I was afraid that the dress would be too tight, it ended up being too large. I have have it altered.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Welaidene
  • Oct. 20, 2017

Thank you so much uk.millybridal.org, my dress is perfect so well made, its beautiful, and fits well, You're emails were so helpful and you're staff very helpful, can't wait to wear it on my birthday.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Oleeizen
  • Aug. 17, 2017

I was initially quite worried about ordering online, how wrong was I? Absolutely amazing service, quick, friendly and helpful. Quality of the dress was absolutely outstanding!!! Lots of weight to it, and fabulous quality all round

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Butertench
  • Sept. 23, 2014

This is the right dress I have been looking for. The price is competitive and the quality is also great. Successful shopping experience.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Beack
  • Jan. 19, 2015

It's an attractive dress and perfectly made no doubt.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Surnoted
  • Feb. 16, 2015

Very pleased with product absolutely beautiful for great price! Also excellent shipping and processing time.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline