Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.6 ratings | 25 reviews
  • By cherries83
  • July 10, 2019

Color:As Picture Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

The dress was beautiful as it looks!! Love it ! I’ve custom the measurements and the top was prefect and bottom was little long so probably might have to do measure a little shorter than your height.

Was this review helpful?
(8) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Marring
  • May 3, 2018

I received my dress today and it was beautiful! The workmanship was fantastic. It was a little big and I can have it altered they sent the size I ordered! I was a little scared ordering online so I ordered it a size bigger! But I would recommend this company to anyone! GREATJOB MillyBridal!!!! THANK YOU!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Alonese
  • April 3, 2018

This is the first dress i ordered off this website so i was worried how it was going to turn out. I did a custom made dress but i am beyond happy on how it turned out. Absolutely beautiful and it looks exactly how it does in the picture. The dress came right on time and there was no hassle. thank you so much MillyBridal!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By srutan23
  • Aug. 11, 2018

Color:As Picture Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

This gown turned out perfect. It was sized perfectly and we had more compliments that the store bought dress from last dance for a quarter of the cost.

Was this review helpful?
(5) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Exierfirs
  • Jan. 4, 2018

It has surprised me. The dress is as I saw it in the photo. I asked for it to measure and it is as it has been done, it fits me perfectly. Thank you !

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Ineaskuld
  • Feb. 26, 2018

I have pretty high standards so I was really sceptical about it, but this dress is honestly beautiful! It arrived on time and looks just like the picture, so I'm sure I'll be buying from you guys again!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Muce
  • Feb. 13, 2018

Thanks for delivery. Good quality and pleased to place order another time.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Lorntephis
  • Jan. 28, 2018

This dress is absolutely stunning! I cannot wait to wear it out on the town.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Wanion
  • Jan. 15, 2018

The dress is just like the picture and very well made. I'm a bit disappointed as its about an inch to big, even though I had it made to measure. I sent measurements in according to your charts, but now I will have to get it altered.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Justat
  • Dec. 17, 2017

I received my dress and the fit as well as quality were BEYOND my expectations! I would recommend this company to anyone. And I am already planning my next purchase. Thank you.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline