Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.6 ratings | 25 reviews
  • By Jamed
  • Dec. 8, 2017

Well made, BEAUTIFUL gown. And it came so quickly! Will definitely order from here again. WOW!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Beety
  • Oct. 30, 2017

The dress is amazing. Very happy with the choice.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Mardenes
  • Oct. 27, 2017

I loved the fabric, and the details. Very beautiful, good quality and good finishes.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Andints
  • Sept. 8, 2017

Great material, fits very well. really good.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Whook
  • Aug. 6, 2016

What I liked the most of this dress is the lack of wires in the corset area. I'm not very busty, so I had to ask for some arrangements to fit a little more tight in that area. I didn't expect this dress to be so comfortable!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Babsizarly
  • Aug. 20, 2016

Ordered a dress for my daughter for prom. Read the reviews about sizing before ordering. The initial email told us the dress would be delivered 2 weeks before the prom but after reading reviews about delivery decided to risk it. Dress came within 3 weeks (long before the prom deadline) and it fit her perfectly...only going to need it shortened a little. Good quality, looked just like the pictures. Everyone who has seen it has thought it was beautiful.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Ourich
  • Feb. 17, 2017

I recently purchased this dress and have just received it this very morning and I am extremely quick to write this review and also purchase more styles as i am extremely happy with both the speed and efiency of the item and the magnifent workmanship of the item. thank you. I will definitely be a return customer

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Ners
  • Jan. 10, 2017

I've just received this dress. It's lovely. Beautifully made. Great quality!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Fromen
  • Jan. 29, 2017

I want to thank Uk.millybridal team for the super unique dress they had made for me! it was just beautiful and exactly same as on the picture. I love this dress, i feel a real princess in this dress. I cant wait to wear it! Thanks alot!!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Fourgaver
  • April 16, 2017

no faults, flatters all body types, is amazing...i choose the royal blue colour and fell in loove. I am on the right :)

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline