Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.6 ratings | 20 reviews
  • By Canithencer
  • Sept. 17, 2018

To whom this May concern I'm looking forward to wear this dress on the party. I'm having a party so please please make sure dress arrive on time. I greatly appreciate it. please let me know if have enough time once again thanks.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Neverfunuty
  • June 12, 2018

The dress is absolutely perfect! Decent quality and exact size, the dress completely corresponds to the photo. This is my first experience with the site and everything was in line with my expectations.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Lettay
  • April 15, 2018

This is my second purchase and I'm sure there will be more. We ordered this dress for my daughter party. Once again we were extremely happy with the quality,design and fit of this dress. Thankyou MillyBridal for your quality service. Thank you so much to all involved in making of this dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Plathe
  • Feb. 24, 2018

Thanks so much for sending my dress on time. I am worried before, because it takes so long time for delivery to UK. But finally I get it, and it is of good quality. Thanks so much for your guys, uk.millybridal.org!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Lovent
  • Feb. 11, 2018

Thank you so much MillyBridal!!! I love my dress so much. It fits perfectly. I received the dress so quickly. Thank you for making my shopping experience with you so pleasant. Looking forward to doing more business with you in the future!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Twentortund
  • Jan. 30, 2018

This gown is beautiful and worth every penny. As with my previous purchase I will need slight adjustments by my seamstress but that is my own decision not to order by using my specific measurements. Wonderful!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Himetch
  • Jan. 29, 2018

The material is beautiful and it is a really well fitting dress. The only complaints I have is that it is longer than the measurements suggest, and I will need to get it taken up. Other than that I'm really pleased with it. It is just gorgeous.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Spont
  • Dec. 22, 2017

I was worried because i wasnt sure if i would receive the dress on time for the event so i emailed customer service about the arrival date. Customer service put my dress to rush order so i received the dress way before the party enough time to get my dress altered. I love my dress and I got so many compliments. I would definitely order another dress. Thanks so much!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Evelve
  • Nov. 16, 2017

Ladies, this dress has exceeded all my expectations. I was so afraid to order but very glad I did. The craftsmanship of this dress is absolutely amazing!! The detail and the material used for this dress was none other than beautiful! The shipping time was so quick, I was shocked. It was packaged perfectly as well to protect the beaded belt. Overall, I will most definitely order from this company again without hesitation.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Stureps
  • Dec. 23, 2014

The dress is an absolute dream. Ordered a standard size correspond perfectly and the dress fits perfectly! At this price, an absolute bargain!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline