Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.6 ratings | 20 reviews
  • By Whateney
  • Jan. 22, 2015

I loved this dress im quite curvey too, but it looked amazing for my prom! highly recommed it

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Olosis
  • Feb. 4, 2016

Excellent service from start to finish. Online chat reps answered all of my questions honestly and professionally and helped get my daughters dress here in time for her dance. Dress arrived in perfect condition and fits like a dream(thanks to the online size chart). Its really a good work.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Yestruskin
  • Jan. 13, 2016

The dress arrived on time. Perfect and beyond my expectations !!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Shenton
  • Jan. 25, 2016

We received the dress today....perfect fit. And the dress is much more beautiful in person. This one is EXQUISITE. My daughter will feel as beautiful as she is! I would definitely recommend you, and shop here again given the opportunity! Thanks so much

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Weat
  • March 12, 2017

I gave this product a 5 because it arrived earlier than expected, perfectly packaged, and exactly how it looks in the picture. It's even a good quality for the price! I purchased the purple color and it's a better color than I expected. I ordered it a size bigger to make sure the girls wouldn't suffocate and they don't. All in all, I will purchase from this seller again!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Homyse
  • June 19, 2017

I have received my dress today, i would like to thank you Uk.millybridal.org. Good quality, fast delivery and can always track my order information and progress on your website, what a good site and very satisfied with your dress too:)

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Folook
  • March 6, 2017

The dress arrived in perfect condition and looked even better than the photos online. The dress is well made, high quality better than what we had seen in the store. I am so happy we took the risk of ordering online.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Werflefougs
  • Feb. 22, 2017

I absolutely adore this dress... And the outstanding customer service was a bonus! This is my first order from your gays...and i just love it so much.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Tharty
  • March 2, 2017

was very beautiful dress & everybody's looking at me!....love it

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thetchintand
  • Feb. 25, 2017

This dress is gorgeous. The measurements were perfect. No one believes that I ordered this dress online. Thank you is not enough to say how much I appreciate your work.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline