Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.65 ratings | 23 reviews
  • By Tuaid
  • Oct. 28, 2018

We just received the dress today and wow. It is beautiful! The color is exactly as pictured. But overall, I am extremely happy with the dress. I cannot express how quick the service, turnaround, shipping, and response was. This website was truly an answered prayer and you now have a customer for life!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thiptin
  • Aug. 1, 2018

I was pretty skeptical about ordering a dress online but I am so happy with the dress I received. The dress is exactly as pictured, good quality and beautiful! This is the 2nd dress I've ordered from the company and will continue to order from them. Not only is the quality great, pricing is amazing. Thank you MillyBridal!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Lacial
  • April 16, 2018

The dress runs true to size. The fabric is beautiful and it looks identical to the picture on the website. Delivery came pretty fast. She is very happy and I would definitely purchase from the site again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thicamewyn
  • April 3, 2018

I ordered this dress for my mother and it came yesterday. It is absolutely stunning. Hers was not customized so it was a little big in the back, but she is absolutely thrilled with the cost and look of the dress. She plans to get her dressed customized next time, but we are both thrilled with our orders.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Linto
  • Feb. 25, 2018

We ordered this grown made to measure in Black, for a Ball my daughter was attending. Once again we were extremely happy with the quality, design and fit of this dress. Thank you MillyBridal for your quality service.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Haped
  • Feb. 16, 2018

A well made dress, made to perfection. Fitted well. Delivery was very efficient and on time. Will order again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Broffely
  • Feb. 7, 2018

Very beautiful and elegant. The order came exactly on time with no issues. Would definitely recommend this dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hadney
  • Jan. 26, 2018

A very beautiful and high quality dress. Relatively fast shipping. Too eager to wear it!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Lonsed
  • Jan. 3, 2018

I received the dress for my granddaughters prom. The dress is beautiful, its super. So far I have been pleased with all the purchases I have received. I even recommend my best friend and she has also made purchases with you.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thatte
  • July 11, 2017

This dress was my choice as I have a long torso, and I chose a colour so that, as a professional classical singer, I could wear it again. I was asked for several measuremenst for my upper body which resulted in a perfect fit. However, with only one measurement for my lower body the dress arrived way too big for my hips and bottom. I was refunded the fee I had paid for Custom made and a dressmaker here was able to cut out the excess material and make a perfect fit for the bottom half. The dress was beautifully made. May said I looked like a Princess...and I felt like one!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline