Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.63 ratings | 16 reviews
  • By Gethe
  • Sept. 30, 2018

This dress is absolutely gorgeous! It is well made. I ordered it a size bigger than my normal size and I'm glad I did because even the size bigger is snug. I recommend getting it a size bigger for that reason. Over all, I'm very pleased with my purchase and I could not have asked for a dress that is more gorgeous than this one.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Gear
  • June 21, 2018

i bought this dress and i was surpised the dress fit perfect. Lovely dress I am in love!!! I bought it is amazing as is the quality. The dress was shipped very fast and I received it much earlier than I expected. Can't wait to wear it.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Exual
  • June 22, 2018

I absolutely love this dress. fits perfectly, maybe a touch on the big side if anything. I actually ordered a size smaller so that I would fit it for my party, but it fits perfectly before I've lost any weight. I ordered it and its stunning. Delivery was amazing ! 3 weeks from ordering.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Forenot
  • Oct. 19, 2017

This dress is just beautiful, it fits perfectly. It is very flattering,the delivery is fast and the quality is also very high!! I can not wait to wear it to my prom! Thank you so much and I recommend!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Goisuccaut
  • Oct. 7, 2017

The dress is really nice. I bought the dress for my daughter for her prom. She is plus size, and i decided to choose custom size for her. it fits her perfectly. We are so happy with the purchase. thank you

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Welifer
  • Oct. 19, 2017

I am in love with this dress... I am ( like most woman in US ) a little overweight. but this dress fits me perfectly!! i like it very much!! thank you so much!! would like to highly recommend it to all of you!! really great shopping website!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Niedid
  • Nov. 14, 2017

Thank you so much to make such a beautiful dress. I received the dress in time and I'm very satisfied with the fabric and the design. It is amazing! Love the dress and love you all!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Epre
  • Oct. 30, 2017

It is so fantastic for my dress! I need to say thank a million for you. I never got so high quality dress with so inexpensive price. You make me want to buy dress on your website again. Thank you again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Twousay
  • Nov. 29, 2016

Super fast shipping, it came 14 days after I ordered it! Dress is beautiful but a little big but that's my fault for ordering the wrong size. Would definitely order from here again!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Lartax
  • Nov. 18, 2017

Ordered on Sunday night and dresses arrived. Both dresses fit perfect with no alterations needed. Fast and easy! Thank you.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline