Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.64 ratings | 25 reviews
  • By Antea
  • April 24, 2018

This dress is my dream dress! I was amazed at the quality of the dress! I am 6 foot tall and it is the perfect length for me! I will be buying more from this amazing company!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Frougglighth
  • April 19, 2018

This dress is beautiful. When u look close its not that pretty but when u put it on it is amazing, sparkles. I feel like a queen in it. I am very happy with the dress. It took almost a month to receive it. Dhl was fast once it was sent i got it in 2 days.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Mussiout
  • Jan. 28, 2018

This is a very nice dress, I love the fabric and the product is of good quality. I would recommend this product.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Brost
  • Dec. 28, 2017

This dress is perfect in cut and size. We are very satisfied with that. Thanks for that.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Favind
  • Dec. 10, 2017

It is a beautiful, very good quality dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Nobs
  • Oct. 7, 2017

I liked it a lot, it exceeded my expectations.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sirsenes
  • Sept. 19, 2017

Perfect, dressed perfectly is beautiful, everyone who saw were delighted, loved!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Melody
  • Sept. 17, 2014

Dress is gorgeous and exactly how it's describes. Very well made and pretty awesome!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Cathy
  • Nov. 12, 2014

This product is very beautiful. And the type of high-quality cloth. which makes wearing it comfortable and fully consistent with the body, the color of the dress is very beautiful.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Darlene
  • Nov. 24, 2014

The lace on the dress is very delicate and the whole dress is of very high quality. The delivery is very fast, too! Thank you. I love the dress very much.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline