Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.64 ratings | 14 reviews
  • By Falf
  • Dec. 16, 2018

I LOVE THIS DRESS! The dress definitely made me stand out. Its made perfectly! If you're thinking of purchasing this dress, DO IT! Don't even think twice! You'll steal the show at whatever event you're attending. It was magic. 3

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Whines
  • Oct. 8, 2018

When I saw this dress and realized that there was that in my size, there was no hold on me anymore. Now it is there, made to measure, and I am just thrilled. I have already worn it at the party and pulled all eyes on me. I'm excited! I found it particularly good that my readings were questioned. I have a somewhat unusual figure, and so it was better to ask instead of delivering something that does not fit afterwards.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Randly
  • Nov. 18, 2014

I always have a happy shopping experience with this site. The material of dress is very suitable and elastic.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Ameatte
  • Jan. 16, 2015

My new dress is so well made....The craftmanship is excellent..

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Amentem
  • Feb. 7, 2015

It looks just beautiful on my sister. I'm extremely happy with the quality it was more than I was expecting. You won't be disappointed!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Cionew
  • Aug. 27, 2016

All that can be said is I have a new place to shop... Received this dress in less than 3 weeks from ordering.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Lathand
  • Sept. 27, 2016

my daughter is wearing this new dress to her prom. She was so excited when it showed up and I would recommend this site to everyone who need dresses.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Winfievanded
  • Aug. 30, 2016

The dress i got is beautiful - the service was fantastic and it was delivered right on time!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Chis
  • Jan. 22, 2017

I cannot tell you how impressed I am with this dress, the quality is amazing - not to mention I felt like a princess at the prom!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Acesturod
  • Jan. 23, 2017

I am shocked and surprised by the amount of communication and customer service I have received in regards to it, they are quick to reply and only want the best of quality and fit for me.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline