Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.63 ratings | 16 reviews
  • By Swayse
  • Aug. 21, 2018

Amazing dress, the color is so beautiful.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Yourew
  • May 2, 2018

Despite the negative comments I read online. In my opinion, I loved the dress. It fits me well and goes according to my measurements. It is exactly the same as the model and it is seen to be of good quality. As for the shipment, it was according to the estimated time. Excellent service.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Frompan
  • Jan. 16, 2018

I did not know the dress came in two pieces, so when i opened it i was completely caught off guard. But once you put the 2nd piece on the dress is as lovely as advertised. I never used the exact measurement guide before, but im so happy i did this time. It was so precise and awesome. I bought the dress for prom, but i think i will make an occasion to wear it to before that. Simply beautiful in my new dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Frovell
  • Dec. 5, 2017

I love the dress but the measurements did not fit at all in the chest area. It was extremely too big and I have to take it to the cleaners for a readjustment. Everything else was excellent but this dress you need to measure according to your bra size. Thank goodness I ordered the dress early for a wedding Im going to next month.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hilows
  • Dec. 4, 2017

Dress is beautiful but it came after I needed it. I used express services but it still came after I needed it.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Tient
  • Nov. 21, 2017

Was surprised that it consisted of two parts. But still very nice. But I had to pay additional fees, like customs and VAT.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Cordes
  • Nov. 6, 2014

Many thanks to you and your team of tailors for the creation of this wonderfully intricate dress. I received the dress with much excitement and the quality did not disappoint. Even though delivery was slightly behind schedule, your Customer Service team were very prompt in informing me the reason for the delay.thanks.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Wharry
  • Jan. 16, 2015

i took my dress today...it is very beautiful.thanks a lot:-)

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Evagarmaked
  • June 7, 2016

I was a bit apprehensive in buying it but I am over the moon that I did. I bought the size 12 and it fits me perfectly.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Witions
  • June 28, 2016

I received the dress and it is beautiful. The dress fit perfectly. It is as beautiful as it is on the website. The dress was nicer in person. Thank you.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline