Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.6 ratings | 15 reviews
  • By Hornou
  • May 6, 2018

I took the dress to use it as a party dress. the fabric is good and the fabric is great. There are many details that are no less than a dress made by an atelier. so far I am very happy with my purchases.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Aden
  • April 25, 2018

Excellent quality-price relation. The dress is as beautiful and very well packaged. perfect measurements and finishes. I'm excited and will buy again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Mainuld
  • April 11, 2018

Very very nice dress, it was prefect for my prom and unique as well. The delivery took short then I thought it would which was good. The dress was a beautiful colour and was of high quality considering the price. I was nervous to buy online as I didn't know what the dress would be like and had no way of knowing also it was very hard to contact MillyBridal but I am very pleasured I brought it.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Flounly
  • Dec. 15, 2014

This is my second dress purchased from Uk.millybridal.org and I loved them both. I purchased this dress for a sorority prom event, the dress was perfect~I also purchased my gown for another ball through the company and again was amazed at the quality of work on the dress. I will continue to order my dresses through the company but with a little more leeway to allow for comfortable shipping time.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Vioneet
  • Jan. 17, 2015

Such an economical price for such a dress! It is rare moment for me in this world of fashion. It has become my best of best in my favorite collections.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Jecrer
  • Feb. 3, 2015

Thank you soooooo much. Very happy with the purchase!!!!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Brothe
  • April 9, 2016

I ordered two of these is standard sizes in pink colour. Made and delivered to the AU very quickly, Amazing quality actually better than the look in the picture. They look so good. Nice heavy material. I would definitely recommend and use Uk.millybridal again in the future.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Alletwonesed
  • June 2, 2016

I really love the dress. It is made beautiful and lively. I choosed the size based on the size chart and fits very well. Quality is excellant. Thank You for this lovely dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Haost
  • March 19, 2016

Amazing, amazing, you made me a real princess on the party. thanks

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Pers
  • Feb. 1, 2017

I love Uk.millybridal.org, this is the second dress I ordered , both fit perfect , both shipped free and received in 2 weeks, great prices , quality exactly what I expected

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline