Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.64 ratings | 11 reviews
  • By Everetimed
  • Aug. 22, 2014

This dress has good material, suits well, great and comfy, looking towards wearing, will certainly buy from you once again later on with no hesitation.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Tioncy
  • March 22, 2015

I wore this to a party last weekend and got LOADS of compliments on this dress, mostly from other girls.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Doselaing
  • April 7, 2015

They really like it and both the style and the color fit my party theme. Happy shopping experience online! Good wishes.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Restong
  • Jan. 19, 2016

I wasn't sure whether to order a dress online or look in stores because I wasn't sure if my dress would fit. When I received it, the dress fit like a glove and was great quality. So many of my friends also ordered their dresses from here and loved them as well. I cant wait to wear my new dress!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Wentown
  • Feb. 25, 2016

Thank you so much for the perfect dress you made, it's the best dress I haver bought. Well made, it fits perfectly, great service and super fast. You are amazing!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Evin
  • Jan. 11, 2016

My daughter wanted this dress for prom. I was worried it would come and look cheap or be ill fitting. We got the gown here in two weeks. It was beautiful. It needed some tailoring, cost me an extra fiteen dollars to adjust, but we were still glad we got the dress. Everyone complimented her because her dress was so different. A great find for sure!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Englike
  • Feb. 3, 2017

I just received my dress today and it is AWESOME! Speedy delivery, true to size and great quality. I couldn't ask for anything more. The dress looks even better in person!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Momplary
  • Feb. 16, 2017

I am so impressed with the quality of this dress, I felt I had to. I went for the custom-made option and the fit is absolutely perfect!! The quality is outstanding for the price, its finished well. It is a simply beautiful dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Exter
  • Feb. 14, 2017

I bought this dress as my party dress and it is so nice.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Nabou
  • June 24, 2017

Thank you SO much! I recieved my order, faster then expected. I am so happy with your services! The dresses look amazing. Thank you again!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline