Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.55 ratings | 11 reviews
  • By Auntithe
  • Jan. 30, 2017

It fit exactly true to the measurements they gave. Read the measurements carefully. This dress fits as though it was made for her.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Trome
  • Jan. 15, 2017

This was my party dress and I couldn't be happier. Fits perfectly, the dress was beautiful and shipping just as described. Perfect!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Ariend
  • April 10, 2017

I received my dress today and it's so beautiful and the quality is amazing. I also received my dress 3 weeks early! It looks just like the image online! I will recommend this site to anyone! I am shocked in how good the dress looks! Thank you so much!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Milesse
  • June 2, 2017

My dress got here this morning. It's really a flattering shape and perfect. The sizes are true to life. I would definitely recommend this site and dress to anyone searching for an inexpensive dress. Thank you!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Waintly
  • July 22, 2017

I got this dress for my prom it took about 3 weeks to get to my house but they did tell me the date when it was going to be shipped so it arrived as expected and ohh my gosh I loved it soo much I got so many compliments on the dress i will probably be ordering again from the site!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Blithad
  • Oct. 1, 2014

I read the positive reviews before ordering and honestly thought they were planted. How can a dress look expensive and beautiful? Oh my gosh! It is stunning! I did have to return it and go one size smaller because I ordered one size bigger.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Noversetied
  • Aug. 3, 2015

I love the dress cute and simple ,it fit just right ,and dose not look cheap will order again,told my family about the dress and they have order from Uk.millybridal they love the style of the dress and the prices.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Brablessed
  • July 22, 2015

The dress is of high quality.I would come next time when I need.I would recommend this dress to my friends.Thanks!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Bantiong
  • May 18, 2016

This is a very good design dress. It has a graceful and tasteful style in the edge of the dress, they have fine workmanship. It is prom, suitable for different kinds of occasion. I definitely would recommend people to buy!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Themst
  • March 26, 2016

I was deeply attracted by this dress when I first saw it. It took about 20 days to receive my dress. Very impressive. Thank you for all your help. I like my dress very much. It is stunning.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline