Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.5 ratings | 12 reviews
  • By Wroody
  • Oct. 22, 2014

The dress was of excellent quality, fabrics were gorgeous and all stitching perfect, the size was perfect.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Lactold
  • June 16, 2015

I order this dress because of the fashionable design. It is a new dress with a new design. I order it in burgundy. The color is very wonderful, and it is the same as the picture shows on your website.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Undich
  • May 16, 2015

Absolutely gorgeous....I am pleasantly surprised that the dress is simply amazing....

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Duccoldany
  • Jan. 28, 2016

I am IN LOVE with this dress, when I open the package. Thank you!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Witepheres
  • Jan. 22, 2016

It was exactly what I was looking for. I'm usually skeptical about ordering clothes online but this was on the money. Fits perfectly. I ordered it and it came in time for my out of town trip. Saw similar dresses at the local malls but a lot more pricier. So glad I made the purchase.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Jull
  • March 7, 2016

loved it and got so many compliments!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Wasisange
  • Jan. 9, 2017

This dress is so beautiful! I ordered my dress last month and it arrived within 3 weeks or so from placing the order and I only just got round to trying it on, and it fits perfectly one and i will keep it in my wardrobe

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Fearch
  • Feb. 11, 2017

I absolutely love this dress and it fits amazingly. The material and colors are bright and beautiful. I can't wait to wear this to an event. Thank you the product is great.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sabor
  • Feb. 26, 2017

This chic, modern style dress was AMAZING. Size was also great. It??s really excellent and superb dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Andeet
  • May 31, 2017

This could very well be my prom dress! Such nice quality fabric and lining. Shows off the curves! highly recommended it to you

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline