Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.6 ratings | 10 reviews
  • By Befiscure
  • Jan. 1, 2015

I love this dress it's beautiful I've been searching forever for a dress and one look got me just like that love it love love it.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Litend
  • Jan. 16, 2015

I choosed this dress to wear to an awards ceremony. It arrived in time and was exactly as pictured. The dress fitted me as expected. The dress looked lovely and I received many comments. Thank you very much. Your service and delivery was excellent. I will certainly purchase from you again in the future.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Kneince
  • Feb. 4, 2015

Very satisfied! The color, pearl pink , is beautiful!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Livill
  • June 20, 2016

Very fast delivery, great service. Many thanks!!!! Amazing - dress exactly what I expected!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Scap
  • April 15, 2016

it was my dream and when I saw it I knew I want exactly this dress. Also the shipping and communication is perfect.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Jakess
  • June 11, 2016

great quality very thick material and very soft, colour is beautiful!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Unterequan
  • Feb. 6, 2017

The dress was fabulous just like the other dresses. once again thanks alot for the hard work you have put on it.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Donen
  • Jan. 18, 2017

The item is in high-quality and the shipping time is also very short. Thank you very much for your help. I love it very much. I will recommend your website to my friends.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sedis
  • March 8, 2017

The dress is so cute! My daughter love it soooo much. Quality is good and colour is very amazing, I'm satified!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Ineyes
  • May 29, 2017

Drapes beautifully. An elegant dress for any special occasion.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline