Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.73 ratings | 11 reviews
  • By Owee
  • July 24, 2014

My daughter ordered herself a dress. It arrived quickly, it is as the picture showed, the price was good,help from customer service (my daughter ordered 2 by mistake) was brilliant as soon as it arrived it was tried on and fitted true to size. Very good service and will be ordering again. Thank you very much

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Aninew
  • July 3, 2015

This dress arrived one days later than I expected! But,never mind. My important date is one week later.I just need it advance to have a see if there is any part for a adjustment.Oh, I think I am wrong, actually there is no slight place for me to pick out for adjustment. Just very satisfied.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Luelf
  • June 13, 2015

I recieved the dress today and I am in awe of how beautiful this dress is. I would TOTALLY recommend Uk.millybridal and the quality of the dresses. Thank you!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Suche
  • Feb. 8, 2016

They were very considerate in making the earliest possible delivery and the dress was a perfect fit and a big hit in the wedding. I would definitely recommend you to shop here and so shall I, in the days to come.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Ousioner
  • Feb. 29, 2016

The dress was the perfect size and shipped within a reasonable amount of time. The dress also looks exactly like it did in the picture whereas other places send a dress that looks totally different.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sheand
  • Feb. 19, 2016

I was amazed at the quality of the dress and was EXTREMELY PLEASED with the way it looked.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Lincelf
  • March 19, 2017

Great dress! The dress is lovely, flattering, and very well cut and crafted. I will wear it for the prom next week. Thank you, can't wait to wear it.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Poselings
  • July 19, 2017

The picture does it no justice!! This dress is the perfect choice and I was the most outstanding at the party! Shipping time was perfect, maybe like 2 weeks from date of purchase. Thank you Uk.millybridal for helping me pick a dress without even trying it on and I have no regrets!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thes
  • May 27, 2017

I received my dress last Monday, and it is so perfect, I love it! You would never have thought it had been bought on line. I tried it on and didn't want to take it off. Thank you I will be recommending you to every one.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Welit
  • Feb. 28, 2017

It is absolutely beautiful and very flattering. I don't regret getting it at all and everyone that has seen it loved it!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline