Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.78 ratings | 9 reviews
  • By Whatch
  • June 9, 2014

The dress fit perfectly. It is well made and the fabric is good quality. The details of the dress were captured in the photographs shown and there were no unpleasant surprises. I will definitely shop this way again

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Enterce
  • Jan. 20, 2015

Love this dress. It fit perfectly. Wore it for my brithday (we all got to pick our own dress), and I got so many compliments. love it soooo much.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Withein
  • Feb. 11, 2015

I never expected such great service and quality. With everything on the internet, one is always skeptical to buy.But I found the quality to be great, super fast delivery. Would definitely recommend.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hisfier
  • May 7, 2016

The dress was so beautiful, will definitely by from here again :)

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Fronness
  • May 3, 2016

Beautiful dress excellent service

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Youghis
  • March 18, 2016

Perfect!!!! Very good quality!!!! Good and on time delivery!!!! Much appreciated!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Upotter
  • March 25, 2017

I was reading these reviews and I was scared to receive my prom dress in the mail. But it is beyond beautiful. It was designer quality, fitted nicely and it shipped a week before expected. My experience with this company was a great one and I will purchase from them again.I look forward to prom and getting to wear such?a stunning and unique dress.Do keep in mind sizing though , I did ask them to alter something I dont think they did however its an easy fix.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Beforpeo
  • March 20, 2017

I have ordered a few dresses from you and all the items arrived on time. They are as what I expected. Really great items at a cheaper price!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Gared
  • June 29, 2017

I??ve received my dress. It??s exactly what I expect of! Not only the style looks terrific, it feels comfortable too! It??s definitely one of my favorite shopping on line experiences!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline