Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.5 ratings | 8 reviews
  • By Sonalf
  • Nov. 18, 2014

This dress was just beautiful, it was more than I expected when i unwrapped it. I got lots of complements on the party. My dress was perfect except I needed more comfortable heels.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thadis
  • Dec. 25, 2015

satisfied with the transaction. Material is of good quality, reasonable delivery timeline.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Twok
  • Nov. 12, 2015

The dress came earlier than expected and it for perfectly! Your website makes everything easy and simple to order. I will definitely be ordering from here in the future!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Benoll
  • Aug. 21, 2016

Hey, I just recived my dress. It's look amazing, and it's exactly what i wanted and how i wanted to look on a prom. Thank you very much. Yours faithfully.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hercerays
  • Dec. 31, 2016

I loved the dress and highly recommend it this website to everyone. It was my first purchase from any online stores and i was a little concerned but it came on time and looks exactly like the dress on the picture.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Prolf
  • June 1, 2017

Ok.. I love the dress. It is more beautiful in person than I imagined. The shipping was sooner than expected.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Frothen
  • July 5, 2017

Amazing!!! The dress is beautiful, so well made and it fits me perfectly! The dress got to me in London in less than a month, a lot quicker than I expected. The quality of the material and dressmaking is fantastic. I have recommended your website to all of my girlfriends.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Ansuchan
  • March 20, 2017

A very elegant dress that fits perfect. It is a bit too long compared to the one in the picture and I am not a short person, but this can be easily fixed:). I can't wait to wear it!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline