Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.6 ratings | 10 reviews
  • By Stootherents
  • Dec. 27, 2014

I was very satisfied with this dress AND website! It even came in a couple days early and it was perfect for me to attend one of my friend's wedding. I'm going to wear it at another occasion since this dress is so lovely and pretty!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Nough
  • April 5, 2015

I jut got my dress!!! I LOVE it!!! The custom measurements were perfect!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thentair
  • June 19, 2015

Excellent service from start to finish. Customer service online chat answered all of my questions honestly and professionally and helped get my daughters dress here in time. Dress arrived in perfect condition and fits like a dream(thanks to the online size chart). Thank you thank you.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Takinquanded
  • Feb. 11, 2016

Dress is vey beautiful, good quality, fits perfectly! i wore it to a party. Had so many compliments. Thanks a lot!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Theratte
  • Jan. 10, 2016

The dress came quickly than I expected. The color is exactly as shone in the picture and the length surprisingly was not too long nor too short.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Momp
  • Jan. 29, 2016

This is a beautiful dress, and i was really happy to see the way it came out. I would recommend it.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Nakenceral
  • June 9, 2017

I bought this as a prom dress and I have to say how completely satisfied i am with the quality and the sizing of the dress. It looks so rich on that you would assume it cost a lot more than it did. Definitely a worthy purchase.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Eine
  • June 23, 2017

The dress is for my best friend. She like the dress very much. We will buy other items on this website. And my friend told her many other friends about the website. A nice shooing on line.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Fouthe
  • April 24, 2017

This dress is very beautiful!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Twition
  • June 25, 2017

I ordered this dress on line and was a little anxious about ordering online and didn't know what the quality would be like. It arrived in just five weeks and 2 days! WOW, WOW, WOW! This is the most beautiful dress I have ever seen. The quality is amazing. The fit is perfect. Even the length is exact and I'm a tall woman. Thanks very much.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline