Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.6 ratings | 10 reviews
  • By Ider
  • July 24, 2014

The dress is for my best friend. She likes the dress very much. We will buy other items on this website. And my friend told her many other friends about the website. A nice shooing on line.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Posesselpere
  • July 20, 2015

Easy ordering and prompt delivery, very good quality and the Dress fits like a glove, just as shown in the picture!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Olneved
  • Aug. 1, 2015

I have the dress now!!! first of all id like to thank all of you for this beautiful amazing dress that you made for me! Im very satisfied with this dress. the dress is in a good design and the price is totally ok. i tried it on and it fits me well and im very happy with that. I would still choose your site next time! thanks again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Anyinquity
  • July 24, 2016

I have to recommend this prom dress for you. It's really really has an excellent quality and reasonable price! I enjoy this shopping very much. Whatever problem I have, They always solved quickly and tried their best to meet my requirement.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Tifeally
  • July 21, 2016

The dress is more beautiful than the photograph.I absolutely love it and get a lot of compliments from my family and friends.Highly recommend! Keep up your great job!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Oway
  • Dec. 2, 2016

I received the dress. Thank you so much. It is absolutely beautiful. Thanks once again. Would love to work with you again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Witionarvess
  • Feb. 18, 2017

I was so happy with the service provided by Uk.millybridal. My dress arrived nearly two days early, and it is just beautiful. double checking details, and dealing with the time difference that meant communication could be difficult! Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hatenjus
  • Jan. 7, 2017

The dress is beautiful and gorgeous. I didn't get yet the dress but I hope it will be a nice gift for my sister.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Monellead
  • March 1, 2017

I absolutely love it! It fits just right and is very comfortable. Will definitely buy from this seller again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Expont
  • April 9, 2017

My dress is awesome. It look just like the picture! I never ordered a dress online without being able to try it on but I did for the first time and it turned out great!I've been telling all my friends about this website!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline