Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.7 ratings | 10 reviews
  • By Whiced
  • Oct. 28, 2014

The dress itself is perfectly made the same as in the picture.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Loract
  • Feb. 3, 2015

I have received the dress. I ordered it in the ivory color. It is great. And the fabric is also very soft. I am so exciting to wear it in the party. Thanks for all your help.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Dise
  • Feb. 19, 2015

Ordered 4 dresses since we couldn't try on in person and this one was the winner! Very pretty in person and the size was perfect for the measurements listed by the manufacturer. Can't beat the prices for Uk.millybridal dresses!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Awaid
  • Feb. 17, 2016

This was the first time to puchase from Uk.millybridal.org and I could not be more pleased. The material was fabulous and the size was a perfect fit. Thank you!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hichose
  • Feb. 26, 2016

Uk.millybridal did an excellent job! I ordered this dress for my senior prom last year in royal blue. It was absolutely perfect in every way. Made my boyfriend speechless :)

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Fittle
  • Jan. 22, 2016

We are SOOOO excited about this dress! The quality is over the top great for the price. Heavy, and so well made. Sizing is exactly as stated. I would recommend this site over and over, but also want to keep it my little secret. My daughter is so excited to wear this to her school dance!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sups
  • June 8, 2017

Lovely Dress, my friend loves it, very pleased. Thanks Uk.millybridal.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Feativill
  • Jan. 25, 2017

I ordered this dress for my little daughter and she love it! It fit her really well! It is beautiful and she can't wait to wear it! I will definitely buy from this company again!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thookinieng
  • Jan. 9, 2017

Absolutely gorgeous dress! It fits perfectly! Super quick delivery.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sulne
  • July 8, 2017

I really love this Dress that i bought, it's very good quality and worth the wait. If you are going to by a dress for any prom event you should get it on this site. I trust this site and i received a good dress for my prom.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline