Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.64 ratings | 11 reviews
  • By Tures
  • Aug. 28, 2014

Amazingly beautiful. Simply stunning. It fits true to size. I bought the 12 and it fit me perfectly. Looks super classy and looks like I spend a fortune on it which of course I did not. I can't imagine anyone being displeased with this purchase. Its that incredible.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Therl
  • June 14, 2015

I am very impressed with not only the quality of this dress but also the quick shipping/processing time. The dress arived within 25 days, nice dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Therly
  • April 15, 2015

My dresses arrived in time,just received it a few days before my event. Also the design and quality were beyond my expection.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Cade
  • March 16, 2016

This dress was absolutely amazing. The dress was exactly what I expected looking at the pictures. It fitted perfectly and is a great prom dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Exterais
  • April 2, 2016

My daughter loves it! We used custom measurements, and it fits perfectly!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Inceed
  • May 20, 2016

Great dress and smooth transaction. I was very pleased with the whole purchase and will definitely shop again. Thank you for helping me look like a princess on the most special day of my life.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Wasken
  • Jan. 21, 2017

Really love it! Thanks very much.I have introduced your site to my friends and they are planning to buy dresses from you!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Operived
  • Feb. 9, 2017

Gown arrived in record time, and looked gorgeous!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Preave
  • June 19, 2017

Just a quick note to say a massive thank you for my gorgeous dress which arrived today, it is simply stunning, and I am over the moon with it.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Conch
  • May 2, 2017

My dress was true to size, arrived when promised and fit perfectly! You need to know that i havent bought a prom gown in 25 years! So to say i was skeptical was an understatement. .but i am so pleased with my purchase ive given this website to 20 people and i hope they choose to experience the same quality i received. ..

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline