Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.73 ratings | 11 reviews
  • By Raltals
  • Nov. 24, 2014

I did receive my dress on time and it is absolutely beautiful. It even looks better than the picture online. It is also a perfect fit and I will definitely recommend this site to my friends. I even got the dress faster than I expected. You all are the best!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Muchatitily
  • Nov. 30, 2015

just like to thank you for my daughters prom dress we received today, it fits perfect and she is most pleased with it. Thank you for a great service and best of luck.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Pernihiststo
  • Dec. 1, 2015

First rate ... exquisite ... more than I had expected . Exactly as pictured and described. I will definitely recommend them to everyone I know.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Upoichis
  • Nov. 4, 2016

Absolutely love this dress! The fabric is soft and style is classy chic. Will be looking forward to hot evenings in Vegas walking around in style and comfort!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Rimay
  • Dec. 10, 2016

This dress is amazing, and came in a perfect fit! It was more beautiful than I could have imagined. Thank you Uk.millybridal for making a dream come true at an amazing price!,

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Laceirdid
  • Dec. 31, 2016

The dress is very good quality and i really liked it :) thanks alot

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Botter
  • Feb. 10, 2017

This dress was worth it! I love it. Great company!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Aremin
  • Feb. 16, 2017

LOVE THE DRESS, VERY WELL MADE. CAN'T WAIT TO WEAR IT TO A WEDDING IN HAWAII NEXT MONTH

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Surpery
  • Aug. 29, 2014

Thank you for my dress, I received it 1 week ago, I really like it, but it does need some adjusting...the length is a bit short but I cant sort that. Apart from that i love it:) the colour is nice too.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thantaight
  • May 28, 2017

Beautiful, high quality dress! True to size & color, looks just like the picture. Delivery was very fast, less than 2 weeks.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline