Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.44 ratings | 9 reviews
  • By Sublimuld
  • June 18, 2014

Dresses arrived very fast, great quality fabric and the exact colour as on the website. Tracking the order was great

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Saimanonest
  • Nov. 6, 2015

This dress is really nice and fits well. It took about 3 weeks for the dress to arrive my door. I am so happy with this purchase I could just cry.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Whowd
  • Dec. 17, 2015

You all do a lovely job. Thank you so much for getting the dress to me so quickly and for being so easy to work with.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Trackin
  • Nov. 1, 2016

I ordered this dress in black for an event just yesterday and it was amazing I got so many compliments!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hicithove
  • Oct. 3, 2016

It was my first time every buying a prom dress on line. The dress came very quickly and it was just as beautiful, as it was on line. The price was extremely affordable and fit great.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Rits
  • July 15, 2017

I love this dress! I have it in the purple colour. It is extremely comfortable and has an extremely flattering, gently curve-hugging fit.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Whinly
  • June 2, 2017

Gorgeous and great quality but since I am no seamstress I totally did not measure my mom the right way so it came a little big. We had it taken in and it was perfect.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Wayearty
  • April 27, 2017

My wedding dress just came. I am so happy and it suits me. It's woooooooooow :D Thanks a lot! I will be ordering an evening dress soon :) Best service ever

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Venows
  • May 29, 2017

ordered this for one of my daughter, it was the first time i've ordered a dress from Uk.millybridal and i was really happy with the dress when it arrived. detailing is really good. i will be ordering my dress from here too.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline