Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.82 ratings | 11 reviews
  • By Yourt
  • Nov. 3, 2014

I must admit it is an amazing dress ! the embroidery is really nice and so is the colour (Fuchsia). I must admit I was really shocked with the dress design and still really good quality and well made by Uk.millybridal.org.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Finlive
  • April 9, 2015

The dress was excellent, great quality, perfect colour and fitted to perfection after ordering a custom size. I will definitely use the site again. Thank you for your time and have a nice day.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Wiffand
  • March 10, 2015

The fabric is good quality and I am generally please with my purchase.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hartan
  • March 13, 2016

I ordered this dress for a friend's wedding, it was absolutely amazing. My dress arrived in perfect time and the phone service was splendid as very well-mannered ladies took my calls at all times. Go Uk.millybridal.....YOU ROCK!!!!!!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sterve
  • March 17, 2016

I just received my dress and it fits like a glove and I love it!! And I'm amazed at how fast I got it. Less that 3 weeks from the time I placed my order. Thank you again for your quick replies to my initial questions. I was skeptical about ordering a gown from your website at first, but now that I've received my dress, I realize that I should not have been.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Dold
  • June 2, 2016

Beautiful fabric and lovely material. Needs to be altered for fit, but this garment was of very high quality for a reasonable price. Loved it!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Obesson
  • April 17, 2017

Beautifully made dress! The workmanship is amazing. It is just as beautiful as it looks in the picture. I ordered the dress in standard size and fits very well. Thank you.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Lemelow
  • March 30, 2017

The gown is beautiful and the quality is so much more than I could have expected! Thank you. It was exactly what I wanted and I feel like a dream.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Himmaing
  • June 25, 2017

A must have in every closet, there is too much fabric to play with.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thound
  • June 2, 2017

I love this dress!! It's classy, beautiful, and comfortable! Nice quality! Fast delivery! Will purchase from this company again!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline